Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fatal

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Jamás recomendaría un hotel en el que es imposible descansar a cualquier hora del día!! Todo se escucha, el ruido de los pasillos es insoportable, igual que la atención en el front desk!! En este hotel te preguntarías que caso tiene pertenecer a Expedia si te tratan como si no te quisieran de huésped
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es pura fachada

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Lo único bueno es el restaurante y el servicio que en el dan!! El ruido en las habitaciones es insoportable, todo se oye, inclusive tiene un boliche en el piso de abajo y en la habitacional se escuchan los gritos y hasta cuando caen los Pinos! No ofrecen ni tienen consideración alguna para los miembros de Expedia Gold!! El servicio de valet parking prácticamente no funciona, los pasillos están llenos durante todo el día del room service de los cuartos que no recogieron!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: There is a bowling alley. Two cool lounge bars, one good restaurant.
Cons: There are lots of birds pooping on the hotel roof. So if you are staying on the third floor.....you get a view of the pool and the roof.
Location: The location is far away from Napa downtown/Yountville. But what you get is the stay, surrounded by vineyards. Uber & Lyft work perfectly fine.
Poolside service is bad. The rooms are glorified Hilton Garden decor. However, it is still a comfortable place with beautiful views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Spacious, very comfortable room. Loved the pool, but the one in the photos is for adults only. There is another one for families, not as nice. The food in the crush bar was outstanding!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: The Valet employees were not so welcoming. We were parked near them and not one of them approached our car until we asked a question.
Location: There is shuttle that can take you downtown. Lots to do there.
Great weekend girls' getaway. The spa and hotel staff were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Class Accommodations.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Shuttle service into town was a real plus. Room was top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I stayed here with my best friend when we were visiting Napa. The scenery especially from the pool was phenomenal! We loved our room, it was very comfortable and clean. We also used the gym, breakfast cafe, and the shuttle. Everything you need is right in the resort! Very nice, we would return in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redwood City CA

Not exactly 4 star

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Staff is very friendly and helpful and really know the area. The hotel provides free shuttles into town for activities or shopping.
Location: It's Napa valley what else needs to be said?
The outdoor Jacuzzi has been broken "for awhile" according to maintenance staff. Free coffee area in lobby area is was not kept up. Air conditioning in room was noisy during the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
En meget skuffende oplevelse, da vi følte os snydt og hele tiden skulle være på vagt mhp regningerne på restauranten. OBS! spa er ikke inkluderet i prisen på trods af at det står på Expedias hjemmeside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great Spa, nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
Location: downtown Napa attractions and restaurants, wine tasting, hiking, biking, Oxbow Public Market, can't be bored in Napa!
Everyone in our party felt the great spa was the real story here! The spa was super! The rooms are lovely, which at this price point you would expect, and hotel staff are well trained and friendly. The food is good, not absolutely great, with many healthy options available (which all can be had with fries, if you don't care). The place was busy with business meetings during the week, and as the weekend neared, weddings! So many weddings! A little less chaos would have been nice, but a really nice spot for a spa vacation.