Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Beautiful mansion

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff is friendly. The mansion is geourgous. Breakfast was good. The location is great :) would love to stay there again :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno NV

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nice location, superb breakfasts, very clean and spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Historically Cool!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Location: Close to town with convenient parking on site. The afternoon views of the mountains, seen from the upper levels of the property, were lovely.
The Pink Mansion, which has been a B&B for a long time, has an interesting display of their history and we were very impressed with their furnishings and decor. Breakfast was delicious and served with a lot of extra attention from their friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Such a great touch to Napa Valley

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Wish we had more time to spend! What a great experience and the staff was marvelous, not to mention the breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Greg from Phoenix

Absolutely perfect in every way.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is our favorite place to stay in the Napa Valley. The location is perfect and the couple that runs the place take great pride in assuring your experience is nothing short of perfect. The breakfast is absolutely fantastic, and a nice little wine and cheese happy hour. We will be staying here again and again. It's a truly special experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Calistoga Overnight

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Lovely hostess, nice complementary evening wine and cheese, great sit-down breakfast, large comfortable parlor for reading or conversation.
Cons: Nothing from my perspective.
Location: Large selection of restaurants and shops within walking distance, close to others is St Helena. Great wineries in the north end of Napa Valley.
Stayed one night as a stop-over on a longer road trip. Nice location, short walk to the Calistoga restaurants and shops. One of the best small B&B's I had experienced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Had the Honeymoon suite but no minibar, no curtain at the window. Bathroom was poorly furnished.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Calistoga, CA. Couples Massages, Spa Treatments, dining, shopping and Wine Tasting.
We stayed at the Pink Mansion Inn for the weekend and we were very pleased with every aspect of our stay. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The Pink Mansion was gorgeous. We stayed in the Master Suite and it was beyond our expectations. We enjoyed our room, the other guests, and staff. We would recommend The Pink Mansion to everyone.
5 out of 5
by William from Rocklin

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at the Pink Mansion. Very clean, quiet. Friendly staff. Really good breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Beautiful and Friendly bed and breakfast

Posted Dec 15, 2015
This was my first time at a bed and breakfast and I would absolutely stay here again! Loved the room, everything was clean and comfortable and inviting, and the breakfast the next morning was fantastic! Everyone was very nice and more than helpful for our last minute booking. Wish we had time to stay there more than just one night, definitely going to come back.