Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Wonderful B&B!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Super location in southern end of Napa Valley. Tons to do
Cool place with GREAT staff, comfy room (and we had a basic one) and unbelievable breakfast. Wine and cheese in the evening - -just great and very comfortable. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best B&B

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Owners, setting, Bed, sitting area to meet other guest and the Breskfast !!!!
Cons: Not sure of anything being bad. It is a 150 year old house so the bathroom was obviously not modern but certainly was clean.
Location: Calistoga will be my go to spot to visit Napa Valley. Small town not destroyed by fast food places think God ! Super friendly people everywhere you go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient, Classy and Comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great location, quaint and really friendly hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atascadero, california

Awesome place

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Best breakfast I have ever had
Cons: parking was challenging
Location: wine tasting.
very comfortable. Welcoming staff. Wonderful fully served home cooked breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Austin

Super place to stay!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing. It's a BnB in Calistoga not Napa nor Yountsville so the price was great!
Location: Town was close and you had a farmers market next door so you could walk anywhere.
If you are a fan of BnB and not all snooty about (new) furnishings and such then this is the place for you. The staff was just fantastic and you really felt at home. The breakfast was incredible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Nice view from the room. Well kept old building with lots of characters. Friendly and accommodating owner.
Cons: Easier access to upper level.
Location: It's a winery state with beautiful scenery nearby.
House style hotel, but access to upper level with luggage is not easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno NV

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nice location, superb breakfasts, very clean and spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Historically Cool!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Location: Close to town with convenient parking on site. The afternoon views of the mountains, seen from the upper levels of the property, were lovely.
The Pink Mansion, which has been a B&B for a long time, has an interesting display of their history and we were very impressed with their furnishings and decor. Breakfast was delicious and served with a lot of extra attention from their friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Had the Honeymoon suite but no minibar, no curtain at the window. Bathroom was poorly furnished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Calistoga, CA. Couples Massages, Spa Treatments, dining, shopping and Wine Tasting.
We stayed at the Pink Mansion Inn for the weekend and we were very pleased with every aspect of our stay. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The Pink Mansion was gorgeous. We stayed in the Master Suite and it was beyond our expectations. We enjoyed our room, the other guests, and staff. We would recommend The Pink Mansion to everyone.