Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary retreat!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
This place was everything we hoped it would be and more! The staff was wonderful, the wine and cheese hour waaa exceptional, and the breakfast was absolutely delicious. We really enjoyed this anniversary getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional house, beautiful design, grest breakfa

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We had a great time in this beautiful mansion, super location in Calistoga, the owners are very helpful, very recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Very cute! Like being back in time. The breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
by Lesley

Recommended!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely. Like a cozy b&b with some nicer amenities, like the indoor pool and hot tub. Unlike a lot of b&bs, it wasn't too noisy between the rooms, either, and there were nice suites with private entrances.
5 out of 5
by Marie

Highly recommend the pink mansion in Calistoga

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in the wine sweet and it was very nice. The fireplace was a small gas fireplace but it put out a lot of heat. The breakfast was wonderful. The indoor heated pool and outside Jacuzzi were extra bonuses that I was not expecting. The owner, Tapa, was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Wonderful B&B!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Super location in southern end of Napa Valley. Tons to do
Cool place with GREAT staff, comfy room (and we had a basic one) and unbelievable breakfast. Wine and cheese in the evening - -just great and very comfortable. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best B&B

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Owners, setting, Bed, sitting area to meet other guest and the Breskfast !!!!
Cons: Not sure of anything being bad. It is a 150 year old house so the bathroom was obviously not modern but certainly was clean.
Location: Calistoga will be my go to spot to visit Napa Valley. Small town not destroyed by fast food places think God ! Super friendly people everywhere you go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient, Classy and Comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great location, quaint and really friendly hosts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the Pink Mansion overall. The staff and full breakfasts were amazing. However, for $400/night I would expect a better TV - one made in this century!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atascadero, california

Awesome place

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Best breakfast I have ever had
Cons: parking was challenging
Location: wine tasting.
very comfortable. Welcoming staff. Wonderful fully served home cooked breakfast.