Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Wonderful B&B!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Super location in southern end of Napa Valley. Tons to do
Cool place with GREAT staff, comfy room (and we had a basic one) and unbelievable breakfast. Wine and cheese in the evening - -just great and very comfortable. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best B&B

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Owners, setting, Bed, sitting area to meet other guest and the Breskfast !!!!
Cons: Not sure of anything being bad. It is a 150 year old house so the bathroom was obviously not modern but certainly was clean.
Location: Calistoga will be my go to spot to visit Napa Valley. Small town not destroyed by fast food places think God ! Super friendly people everywhere you go
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient, Classy and Comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great location, quaint and really friendly hosts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atascadero, california

Awesome place

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Best breakfast I have ever had
Cons: parking was challenging
Location: wine tasting.
very comfortable. Welcoming staff. Wonderful fully served home cooked breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Super place to stay!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing. It's a BnB in Calistoga not Napa nor Yountsville so the price was great!
Location: Town was close and you had a farmers market next door so you could walk anywhere.
If you are a fan of BnB and not all snooty about (new) furnishings and such then this is the place for you. The staff was just fantastic and you really felt at home. The breakfast was incredible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Nice view from the room. Well kept old building with lots of characters. Friendly and accommodating owner.
Cons: Easier access to upper level.
Location: It's a winery state with beautiful scenery nearby.
House style hotel, but access to upper level with luggage is not easy.
5 out of 5
by Lauren from Oakton, VA

In the Pink!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed three nights to do winery visits and tastings, mostly in Napa. This was the first time we stayed as far north as Calistoga, and it's a perfect location. Easily accessible to the rest of Napa by driving south, and also easily accessible to the Dry Creek/Healdsburg area in Sonoma County by driving north on 128. Also, easily walkable to "downtown" Calistoga, which we did several times. Breakfast is terrific, the furnishings are lovely, great hot tub, great deck for reading/napping. Ample parking. We'd definitely consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
by linda from Mountain View

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
We would highly recommend the Pink Mansion!! We had a great stay
5 out of 5
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by STEVEN from Marin

Happy In Calistoga

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
A little road noise, but everything else great.