Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Nice view from the room. Well kept old building with lots of characters. Friendly and accommodating owner.
Cons: Easier access to upper level.
Location: It's a winery state with beautiful scenery nearby.
House style hotel, but access to upper level with luggage is not easy.
5 out of 5
by jeff from Clarkesville ga

Lovely stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and wonderful location
4 out of 5
by Libbi & Randy from Dallas

Charming!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and beautiful area! Very cozy. Nice to be able to walk to yummy restaurants! Hot tub and pool are a nice addition! We would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Beautiful mansion

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff is friendly. The mansion is geourgous. Breakfast was good. The location is great :) would love to stay there again :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno NV

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nice location, superb breakfasts, very clean and spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Historically Cool!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Location: Close to town with convenient parking on site. The afternoon views of the mountains, seen from the upper levels of the property, were lovely.
The Pink Mansion, which has been a B&B for a long time, has an interesting display of their history and we were very impressed with their furnishings and decor. Breakfast was delicious and served with a lot of extra attention from their friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Such a great touch to Napa Valley

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Wish we had more time to spend! What a great experience and the staff was marvelous, not to mention the breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Greg from Phoenix

Absolutely perfect in every way.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is our favorite place to stay in the Napa Valley. The location is perfect and the couple that runs the place take great pride in assuring your experience is nothing short of perfect. The breakfast is absolutely fantastic, and a nice little wine and cheese happy hour. We will be staying here again and again. It's a truly special experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Calistoga Overnight

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Lovely hostess, nice complementary evening wine and cheese, great sit-down breakfast, large comfortable parlor for reading or conversation.
Cons: Nothing from my perspective.
Location: Large selection of restaurants and shops within walking distance, close to others is St Helena. Great wineries in the north end of Napa Valley.
Stayed one night as a stop-over on a longer road trip. Nice location, short walk to the Calistoga restaurants and shops. One of the best small B&B's I had experienced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Had the Honeymoon suite but no minibar, no curtain at the window. Bathroom was poorly furnished.