Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fun times in Napa.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We walked to three different wine tasting venues and had a great time. Do not miss the Oxbow Market...about 5 minutes walk from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Hello Lisa Marie, Thank you so much for the 5 out of 5 review and it sounds like a perfect trip to Napa. Walking into downtown Napa and the Oxbow Market are incredible ways to experience the feel of Napa without having to get in a car and drive. There are so many incredible tasting rooms that it gives you a great cross section of all different wines from the area. Thank you so much for sharing and we'll hope to see you back again next time your in the area. Be well, Nathan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Great location close to downtown Napa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Hello Robert, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 review and the great feedback for all of our Expedia travelers. We hope you have an amazing Thanksgiving week ahead and we'll look forward to having you back again soon. Be well, Nathan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindo hotel.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
o Hotel é muito bonito, tem um ambiente muito aconhegante, quartos amplos e muito confortaveis. são pet friendly, e fazem tudo para os bichinhos super aprovado !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by Nathan , Hotel Management
Hola, Obrigado pela incrível comentário e esperamos que suas viagens trazem você voltar mais cedo do que mais tarde. Esperamos também que seus bichinhos de estimação possam voltar para outra visita. Nos veremos em breve, Nathan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Beautiful hotel!!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Great location and beautiful rooms. The rooms were big and had beautiful views of the surrounding area.
Cons: Everything was perfect. The staff were extremely nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Hello Ralf, Thank you for the amazing review and for sharing it with everyone on Expedia. We always love to hear about such great guest experiences and it sounds like you had a wonderful time here in Napa. We hope that you enjoy the rest of the fall season and we'll look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Be well, Nathan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice area - close to wine train and down town Napa

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff - beautiful spacious room ~ breakfast was amazing!
Location: Great location! Napa wine train is right next to the hotel, you can walk to down town wineries or stay at Hotel to relax and swim.
The Westin Verasa Napa was a perfect getaway for a couple of days in the heart of Napa. Everyone was super friendly, offered assistance and made everything go smoothly. I love the noon check out! It's rare to find these days and allows you time to enjoy your last morning without being rushed to check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Hello Lori, Thank you so much for the amazing review and excellent feedback for all of our Expedia travelers. We love to hear about great guest experiences and wonderful service encounters. We'll hope that we see you next time your travels bring you back to the area. Be well, Nathan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

落ち着いてくつろげます。

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: プール
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: Winetrain、ダウンタウン、ローカルマーケット
朝早く到着しましたが、部屋が空いていたこともあり、アーリーチェックインができて大変助かりました。 Winetrainを利用する方はホテルから徒歩数分ですので非常に便利です。ナパのダウンタウンも歩いて10数分です。 ホテルには温水ジャグジー、塩水プールがあり、ゆったりとできました。 利用はしませんでしたが、キッチンがついていて、近所のマーケットでの買い物しながら滞在ができると思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by Nathan, Rooms Division Manager , Hotel Management
Hello Hiro, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review and it sounds like a great stay. Our location to the wine train is one of the highlights of the property and I'm glad you were able to enjoy it. We hope to see you back again soon and maybe next time you'll have a chance to do a little shopping and use the kitchenette in your guest room. Be well, Nathan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antelope

Great Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities and we can eat at the bar with our puppy.
Location: Oxbow Public Market is nearby. They are not pet friendly but the food and produce are good. Downtown Napa is just a short walk.
Always our number one choice in Napa to stay with our puppy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by Nathan, Rooms Division Manager , Hotel Management
Hello Nate, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we love to hear from our guest's that enjoy traveling with their 4 legged friends. I love to take my dogs on trips and finding truly pet friendly hotels can be tough. Thank you again for sharing and we'll hope to see you back again sooner than later. Be well, Nathan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for the 5 out of 5 rating and we love to hear about great guest experiences. Thanks you so much for sharing. Be well, Nathan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice, within walking distance of downtown

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: friendly folks
Cons: nothing
Location: sightseeing entertainment
the people were very nice, especially Jorge. very helpful, went the extra mile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the amazing 5 out of 5 review and we love to hear about great service from the team and associates that go the extra mile. We well be thanking Jorge for a job well done and we'll hope to see you back again on your next trip to the area. Be well, Nathan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stayed in the 2 bedroom. High ceilings and very bright.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 review and we love to hear the amazing feedback about our 2 bedroom suites. They are my favorite rooms on property and a great option for anyone that needs a little extra space or traveling with friends or family. Thank you again for sharing and we'll hope to see you back again soon. Be well, Nathan Rooms Division Manager