Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antelope

Great Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities and we can eat at the bar with our puppy.
Location: Oxbow Public Market is nearby. They are not pet friendly but the food and produce are good. Downtown Napa is just a short walk.
Always our number one choice in Napa to stay with our puppy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice, within walking distance of downtown

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: friendly folks
Cons: nothing
Location: sightseeing entertainment
the people were very nice, especially Jorge. very helpful, went the extra mile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the amazing 5 out of 5 review and we love to hear about great service from the team and associates that go the extra mile. We well be thanking Jorge for a job well done and we'll hope to see you back again on your next trip to the area. Be well, Nathan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stayed in the 2 bedroom. High ceilings and very bright.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 review and we love to hear the amazing feedback about our 2 bedroom suites. They are my favorite rooms on property and a great option for anyone that needs a little extra space or traveling with friends or family. Thank you again for sharing and we'll hope to see you back again soon. Be well, Nathan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi, Ca

amazing hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Beautiful hotel close to wineries and shopping, dining. Great bar and gorgeous pool. Room was spacious and very quiet and comfortable. Excellent service all staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Nathan, Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Lauren, Thank you so much for the amazing review and for sharing your experience with our Expedia guests. We love to hear about 5 out of 5 star experiences and we'll hope to see you back again soon. Be well, Nathan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very attentive staff representing a beautiful establishment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Westin Verasa Managment , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 4 star review and the kind words about the hotel and the service. We really appreciate you taking the time to share and we'll hope to see you back again soon. Be well, Nathan Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review and on your next visit we'll do everything we can to make sure that you have a 5 star experience. Be well, Nathan Rooms Division Manager
3 out of 5
by Lynn from Victoira

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place but our room noisy with an outdoor drainspout dripping all nite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Hello Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to share a little bit about your experience but more than anything I would like to apologize for the noise you encountered with the outdoor drain spout. I too would have a hard time sleeping if there was a consistent noise outside my room and I would like to confirm that we have addressed almost all rain/drain spout issues. I understand this doesn't change your experience but I hope you are able to give us another try in the near future. Be well, Nathan Baslaw Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We'll hope to see you back again soon. Be well, Nathan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by J RODRIGO

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016
Hello J Rodrigo, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We'll hope to have you back again on your next trip to our area. Be well, Nathan
5 out of 5
by Nick from Chicago

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful facility- only lacking was a gift shop on property. The hotel restaurant was a little pricey, but the overall grade was A+.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016
Hello Nick, Thank you for the great review and we love to hear about both the pros and the cons of a guest visit. Overall it sounds like you had a great trip and we'll hope to see you back again sooner than later. Be well, Nathan Baslaw Rooms Division Manager