Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis

Great location and nice size rooms

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: New carpet
Location: Red, Chandon, Bouchon,
Accross the street from Red and several bars and restraints within a block or two. The rooms are large with separate sitting area and in room fire places. I did not care for the burnt wood smell in the rooms which is not great if you have allergies. The breakfast is complimentary and pretty limited. The pool is nice. The rooms need updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a one night stay hotel! This fit the bill!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The Employees couldn't have been nicer.
Cons: Coffee bar and mimosa stand in the morning. The guy working should be a little more pleasant. Maybe he was having a bad morning..not sure on that!
Location: Bistro Jeanty, Bouchon, Ad Hoc, to name a few restaurants. Plenty of wineries!!
Stayed one night after checking out of the Springhill Suites. I am a Marriott employee and thought it might be nice to stay in a comfortable hotel for my girlfriend's bachlorette weekend. We had a great time and I love Yountville. It is a wonderful little city inside Wine Country. Bistro Jeanty is my favorite place to eat. The grounds of the property are amazing. The hotel looks a little tired but i am glad that it is sold and will be renovated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Truckee California

In the wine country

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient. Excellent condition. Staff accommodating and friendly. Room was clean and well appointed.
Cons: We cannot think of anything. It is an upscale hotel with reasonable prices for room and food.
Location: Good dining nearby. Access to the wineries in the area and tasting rooms. Small town feeling.
We had a great time. Booked it on short notice but got a nice room away from the lobby and traffic. There was road noise but it was to be expected. It was nearby excellent shopping and dining. The next day breakfast was very nice and we can say without reservation we would stay there again when we travel to the Napa area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Quiet and Clean
Cons: Rooms could be updated for the price.
Location: Excellent location! Easy walk to great restaurants and shopping.
Good for a anniversary getaway. The property is quiet and secluded but very convenient to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent location in Yountville. Close to shops.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Villagio is well appointed and has beautiful surroundings! It includes a lovely breakfast and is within walking distance to many shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the room and wine

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Their wine and service was amazing. Not to mention the complimentary breakfast. Great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice facility

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This is our second time staying here. We enjoyed it. The breakfast was good and we like that the pool and hot tub do not close. Our car was sprayed with the sprinklers when parked in the parking lot which caused a lot of hard water spots all over the front of our car. There should be advisements of the sprinklers spraying cars in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, but mom was a bit noisy

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: size of room, layout of gardens and water features, breakfast.
Cons: room is beginning to look a bit dated. nothing much can be done about highway and car park noise, but you could ask for a room away from car park
Location: so many wonderful (and often expense) restaurants in Yountville, and surrounding Napa Valley - great centre for wine tasting and vineyard holiday.
lovely building, beautiful landscaped grounds, great breakfasts, comfortable bed, huge room. My room was on the ground floor at the back edge of this large development, and I could hear noise from the highway and from the car park at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel is amazing just the gym is too small and dont have much suff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We were there for my Husbands birthday. Everything was perfect!