Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yountville

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros:
Booked online to get a better rate than the Hotel offered directly, but was soon disappointed to find the "Deluxe King" I was given was a handicapped accessible room with a roll in shower with barely any room to stand. Room was dark making it feel depressing and if I opened the shutters, all privacy was lost. I brought this to the attention of the front desk and they immediately moved me to another room. The new room was more to our liking and better resembled the photos online of a Deluxe Room! Wish they would have let us know about the 1st room before we had our luggage brought in. It left me feeling like booking online will get you the least desirable room in the place! Glad I spoke up!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel !

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The Villagio hotel was wonderful. The staff is so courteous and friendly. The room was very large and clean. We enjoyed the included breakfast which had so many choices to choose from. The pool is a great place to relax. Music, fresh towels and infused water everywhere. The pool attendant was always smiling and she was so efficient. The men making the breakfast omelettes were so friendly. Shows how good training and good morale of staff transfers to great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to the wineries & rest.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel is in a beautiful property, very friendly staff. Very close to a lot of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Mateo

Close to wineries

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Many restaurants in town, Many wineries
Had a dinner at Alpha Omega. 10 minute drive with Uber. Yountville a wonderful. We have stayed there many times. Hotel was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
great hotel with great location. Pool is great! Staff so helpful and the breakfast was fantastic! Loved the hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We had a great experience, excellent breakfast and concierge orientation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Location: visiting wineries, excellent restaurants; lovely scenery
the breakfast served each morning was excellent; the staff was attentive but not over-bearing; enjoyable; relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from silicon valley

4th of Juiy Getaway

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Fantastic hotel and good services and staff. Great location and is beautiful in setting of Yountille and grape vines. Can't wait to come backi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Very nice. Great location. Pool was lovely. The breakfast was delicious and the property was beautiful. We weren't thrilled about having to carry our luggage up and down a flight of stairs when we checked in and out. The front desk staff and the pool staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Beautiful resort-like hotel centrally located in Napa Valley with walking distance to great restaurants and tasting rooms.