Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, spacious rooms

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Location is just around the good restaurants, deli's and stores in Yountville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at the Villagio

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Had a wonderful stat at the Villagio. Beautiful hotel, great staff, and fantastic breakfast. Would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Amazing property, hotel, and staff. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington, ma

Great location and very nice spa!

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: All of it!
Location: You can walk to every store or cafe and restaurants plus it's a great location for wine tasting in Napa!
Stayed 2 nights for a girls weekend. We had two treatments each. The staff was great and we enjoyed the pool as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Hotel in the heart of Yountville

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We stayed in the hotel for our son's wedding, and it was so convenient to everything. We could walk everywhere. My only comment about the room is that it was very dark, and that made it difficult to do our hair and makeup. The breakfasts were excellent and the grounds were beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cupertino

Nice location, and friendly staff

Posted May 25, 2017
Good breakfast, nice rooms and great staff. Location was awesome right in the middle of the Main Street with the restaurants and wine tasting places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Highly recommend

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Hotel Staff (They all so kind and help us to make a reservation for dinner)
Cons: If they sell Wine at frond desk, that would be awesome
Location: Yonteville, near French Landry, Buchon, Bistro Jeanty
Beautiful hotel and friendly hotel staff, close to famous and delicious restaurant such as Bistro Jeanty, Bochon, French Landry......We stayed with 8 families different age range from 27 to 65, but all of us enjoy our stayed. During free time, My father(Age of 62) enjoy Spa which Include Outside Jacuzzi, Sauna, Mist Sauna etc... unlimited time only cost $25. My brother(Age of 27) enjoy pool and poolside with his wife. All the facility is close and relaxable so we all come back early from wine tasting, enjoy our free time by their own and went to dinner all together. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach,FL

Beautiful property but rooms runned down

Posted May 8, 2017
As we walked into the bathroom the bathroom had bugs and there was a huge spider in the bathtub. The carpets were dusty which made my allergies flare and the room smelled musty. Overpriced at $725.00/night, not even worth $300.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very enjoyable visit as the property was well maintained and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montclair, NJ

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great location. Walkable to so many restaurants, shops and tasting rooms. Large, comfortable room with working fireplace, fridge and double jacuzzi tub. Property was well cared for, but was starting to show signs of wear. Bathrooms were a little mildewy and rooms were dark. Breakfast included was good, not great...an omlette station, potatoes and sausage gravy were the only hot options. I know it sounds silly, but the coffee was a real disappointment. From the in room keurig to the coffee at the lobby bar, I could not get a good cup the whole trip. The champagne at the breakfast buffet was a nice touch though. All in all this was a perfect spot in the heart of yountville. I would stay there again.