Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Quaint and quiet, brunch was convenient and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morgan hill, ca

Great place in the center of Yountville.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Center of town close to great restaurants. Clean comfortable. Great breakfasrs
Cons: Na
Location: Wine country! Easy town to walk in. Bouchon bakery across the street
We stay here a lot. Easy to get around napa valley. hotel is comfortable. Staff is great. This place is a repeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 7, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights and couldn't have felt more at home. We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff, the complimentary breakfast, in room fireplace, and location of the hotel to many great restaurants and wineries. Highly recommend for anyone visiting this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

romantic hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I love this hotel! I love the wood flooring, fireplace, huge bathroom, afternoon tea, and the complimentary breakfast! Very romantic and very comfortable:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Like stay at home. Good breakfast. Nice greeting. Thanks for your recommendation on dinner. Good location in Yountville. Easy drive to SFO airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Wonderful place to stay. Wish we were still there!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant grounds. the location was perfect for the places we visited (first time in Napa). The little town is quiet. Rooms are spacious and well laid out. Clean sheets and good towels. Great included breakfast. Nice bottle of wine in room when we arrived.
Cons: Our cottage was next to the highway and there is some road noise. The AC fan drowned the noise out for sleeping. It was a little too noisy to sit on the veranda and enjoy the outdoors. That is the reason for the '4' rating. Also want to buy a Vintage Inn coffee mug and they don't have any for sale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Location is excellent

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Beautiful property, comfortable bed, great breakfast and the location was just perfect So close to all the wineries and good restaurants in town Would not hesitate to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Great place to stay! We would love to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Amazing hotel with wonderful service, perfect location for those visiting Yountville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Two words: Loft Suite! Everything was fantastic. The best place to stay in Yountville.