Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great staff. Excellent location. Newly renovated rooms. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Lovely hotel in great location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms are really nice. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast is really good - nice variety of food offerings.
Cons: Nothing to suggest.
Location: Nice variety of great restaurants and wineery tasting rooms within walking distance. Yountville is a great location for exploring the wine country.
We loved this hotel. It's a great location, close to some great restaurants and winery tasting rooms. It was a great central spot from which to drive to visit wineries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Peaceful and exceptional. We loved every moment.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We loved this hotel. The cottage room was exceptional. Welcomed with a bottle of wine. Fireplace and huge flat screen TV were great. Bathroom was spacey and spotless. The breakfast and afternoon tea and pastries were wonderful. Located at the heart of Yountville with incredible restaurants within walking distance. We are already planning to come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great location in Yountville.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Will definitely stay here again. Location, rooms, breakfast and pool area can't be beat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa

Nice hotel in yountville

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Love the area and the hotel is really nice. My only issue is its proximity to Hwy 29. First room we were in we were woken up by trucks and garbage collectors at 5:30am - even with a noisemaker on. Second room we moved to you could still hear the hwy but it wasn't as bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great location! Big and cozy rooms, but found mold in the bathroom!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We were celebrating a retirement of a colleague and this was the perfect place to do it. The hotel, and staff were amazing, we will certainly be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Vaulted ceiling

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room was very nice with wood vaulted ceilings. Bathroom was very large with a separate shower head on each end of the shower to allow you to pick your style. Breakfast was included and was really top notch. Concierge was very helpful. Absolutely will come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great breakfast, awesome room!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
This place was awesome! The room was very nice, grounds were beautiful, breakfast was delicious, staff was friendly and helpful,. Definitely going back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from walnut creek, ca

Great location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: location, large room bathroom
We had a great stay! We were close to many wineries, spent the late afternoon relaxing by the pool, and thoroughly enjoyed the champagne breakfast that is included with the room price!