Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Vaulted ceiling

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room was very nice with wood vaulted ceilings. Bathroom was very large with a separate shower head on each end of the shower to allow you to pick your style. Breakfast was included and was really top notch. Concierge was very helpful. Absolutely will come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great breakfast, awesome room!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
This place was awesome! The room was very nice, grounds were beautiful, breakfast was delicious, staff was friendly and helpful,. Definitely going back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from walnut creek, ca

Great location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: location, large room bathroom
We had a great stay! We were close to many wineries, spent the late afternoon relaxing by the pool, and thoroughly enjoyed the champagne breakfast that is included with the room price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel ruined by highway noise

Posted Jun 25, 2016
First the positives. The hotel room was incredibly nice. In fact, my wife wanted to duplicate the design and furniture for our bedroom. It was probably one of the nicest hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. The breakfast was also very good. And the hotel was close walking distance to town. Now for the big negative, which will cause us not to come back. The hotel backs up the highway, which totally ruined the experience. We came to Napa for some peace and we might as well been on I-80 in the middle of no where. They need to put up a sound barrier. A smaller negative of the hotel was the shower. It was very beautiful with a nice shower head, but it was in the bath tub which is very high - be VERY carefully getting in and out so as not to hurt yourself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfasts were amazing. Made to order omlets and so many other choices.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We did the historical tour of yountville. Very Interesting
The staff is amazing. They do a great job. The hotel manager remembered my dogs name. Crazy goof
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Beautiful place to stay and walk to everything.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
wonderful breakfast, with beautiful grounds and the most friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mayaguez. Puerto Rico

Excelllent, beautifull & romantic hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Impresive room design and deciration, impressive gardens & fountain. Breakfast was great. I even enjoy swimming in the seimming pool in the mornings. My eife wa simply delighted since we celebrated her birthday there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Very well run hotel. Very relaxing and a great advantage to be able to walk to excellent restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Charming boutique hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The staff are very attentive and helpful.
Location: Central Napa Valley, ideal for visiting the wineries.
This doesn't feel like a hotel, the rooms are like cottages arranged around an inner courtyard. The hot tub and pool are a lovely way to relax after a long hard day of wine tasting in the Napa Valley.
5 out of 5
by Na Eun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels