Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice hotrl well Located. The only negative point on The rooms facing the road is the traffic noise, only if you stay at the porch. The rooms Have a good sound proof systhem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in the center of Yountville

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great hotel. Beautiful grounds. Walking distance to the best restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Loved the cottage charm of this hotel! Delicious buffet with cappuccino too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Expensive but worth it.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Room, Pool, Staff, Location
Location: Wineries, Restaurants
Went for wedding. Friendly staff, great facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great staff. Excellent location. Newly renovated rooms. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Lovely hotel in great location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms are really nice. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast is really good - nice variety of food offerings.
Cons: Nothing to suggest.
Location: Nice variety of great restaurants and wineery tasting rooms within walking distance. Yountville is a great location for exploring the wine country.
We loved this hotel. It's a great location, close to some great restaurants and winery tasting rooms. It was a great central spot from which to drive to visit wineries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Peaceful and exceptional. We loved every moment.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We loved this hotel. The cottage room was exceptional. Welcomed with a bottle of wine. Fireplace and huge flat screen TV were great. Bathroom was spacey and spotless. The breakfast and afternoon tea and pastries were wonderful. Located at the heart of Yountville with incredible restaurants within walking distance. We are already planning to come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great location in Yountville.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Will definitely stay here again. Location, rooms, breakfast and pool area can't be beat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa

Nice hotel in yountville

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Love the area and the hotel is really nice. My only issue is its proximity to Hwy 29. First room we were in we were woken up by trucks and garbage collectors at 5:30am - even with a noisemaker on. Second room we moved to you could still hear the hwy but it wasn't as bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great location! Big and cozy rooms, but found mold in the bathroom!