Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
It is located next to a plaza with many restaurants so it is very convenient. The staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Excellent! Desk manager was superb in arranging local travel! Breakfast service allso well done. I enjoyed French toast on national French toast day✌️✌️✌️
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Breakfast is deceiving- it’s a breakfast that you have to pay for, not the typical complimentary breakfast that is indicated in the hotel description. We would have paid the $6 more a night and stayed next door at the Embassy Suites if we had known this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GR, MI

Nice hotel. Small restaurant. Great staff.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Clean hotel with comfortable rooms. Lobby area is accommodating with small restaurant service for breakfast and dinner, including a full bar. Staff is outstanding and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I only stayed for a couple of nights but it was very pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff were very friendly and provided great service and the hotel itself is conveniently located. There’s even a shuttle to take you where you need to be within a 5 mile radius. I would definitely stay here again whenever I’m in Naperville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ancaster, Ontario

Posted Oct 9, 2017
A nice hotel with nicely appointed rooms! Great place to get a nights rest while traveling!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but...

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Cons: Need a breakfast that is complimentary with hotel stay
Hotel was very nice and clean, I only wish they had a complimentary breakfast with your stay.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Quick overnight.

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
A quick overnight on our way to Michigan. Nice stay, but we did not have time to explore the area.