Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Robert , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Naperville. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and we look forward to seeing you again whenever your travel needs bring you back to the area. Best wishes, Robert P GSM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids Michigan

Expedia false advertising

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I booked this hotel for 5 adults. It said we would have 2 full beds and a pull out couch. We arrive to our room to find no pull out. I talked with the front desk and was told Expedia bookings to do include the suites. This did not make sense since my reservation said 5 adults and the room we were given clearly could not hold 5 adults. This is even against fire code. The hotel said there was nothing they could do for us so we had to have all 5 in one room. We were not happy!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Robert P, Hotel Management
Dear Kristi, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Expedia review on the Fairfield Inn & Suites Naperville. I would like to apologize for the issue you had with your room accommodations. Expedia unfortunately does not have access to our suites for the according rate you were given. It did state that we do have rooms with 2 double beds and a pull out sofa as a hotel. I will be contacting Expedia directly to make sure matters of this such no longer happens. Again I am very sorry for the room accommodations and if you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel. Best wishes, Robert P GSM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We enjoyed staying at this hotel . We may stay a little longer next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Robert P, Hotel Management
Dear Kiyoshi, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Naperville. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again whenever your travel needs bring you back to the Naperville area. We hope this time a little longer for some much needed R&R
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in a great area. Close to restaurants

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The only issue we had was the pool water was not in good condition so we did not swim, which we love to do. It was foggy water with a large film over the top near the wall. Otherwise, the rooms are good and a great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Robert , Hotel Management
Dear Tami, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Naperville. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast, However I do apologize for the pool not being ready for you and your family to swim. We hope whenever your travel needs bring you back to the Naperville area you choose to stay at the Naperville Fairfield Inn & Suites. Best wishes, Robert P GSM
3 out of 5
by C

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Dear C, Thank you for taking the time to rate the Fairfield Inn & Suites Naperville. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again whenever your travel needs bring you back to the Naperville area. Best wishes, Robert P GSM
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Dear Benjamin, Thank you for taking the time to rate the Fairfield Inn & Suites Naperville. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again whenever your travel needs bring you back to the Naperville area. Best wishes, Robert P GSM
5 out of 5
by Germaine from Naperville

Great

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Dear Germaine, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Naperville. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again whenever your travel needs bring you back to the Naperville area. Best wishes, Robert P GSM
4 out of 5
by Fabiola

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Dear Fabiola, Thank you for rating the Fairfield Inn & Suites Naperville. We hope you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again whenever your travel needs bring you back to the area. Best wishes, Robert P GSM
4 out of 5
by George

A good dependable hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was just fine. Nothing spectacular but nothing out of place. The window ac. unit was a bit noisier than we would have liked, breakfast had a reasonable choice for a simple hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Dear George, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Naperville. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and we look forward to seeing you again whenever your travel needs bring you back to the Naperville area. Best wishes, Robert P GSM
5 out of 5
by Asif

R & S

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing the stay and my kids had wonderful time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Dear R&S, Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again whenever your travel needs bring you back to the Naperville area. Best wishes, Robert P GSM