Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crystal lake, il.

Been there, love that!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
We have stayed here a few times and are very happy with our choice. Clean, accommodating, and friendly professional staff. Love this place. Close to shopping and food. Perfect location for any occaision.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Good but!

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We have stayed here several times. However the hotel has discontinued the newspaper. Only one coffee packet offered. It is -6 below and no hand lotion offered. Cutting costs?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville

Posted Dec 23, 2017
They were very helpful and kind. They let us in an hour early. They also were very patient and kind to my grandchildren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville IL

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Great hotel close to shopping., bars and restaurants. Friendly and courteous staff. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iL

Would stay again!.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Staff terrific! Bed great! Room little dusty. But would stay again. Nice place. A little tricky to find but located near many restaurants etc. a nice place!. No noise from other rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Everything was clean. The breakfast had so many options. This was much better than my stay in Wisconsin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to malls and dining

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Location: Plenty of dining, shopping, fun activities for whole family such as skating, movie theatre, indoor sky diving and bowling.
Based on reviews and price comparison, I chose this hotel and I am glad I did so. Loved the quiet location between malls and dining. Very clean and friendly staff. The pool and jacuzzi were so much fun. The gym was a little small but private. Continental breakfast had a variety of food. One of my best hotel visits thus far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient location to Merta Train for Chicago. Close to Aurora Outlet Mall.
Cons: A bit noisy with highway traffic close.
Location: Naperville has a nice downtown area with many places to eat.
We were only at the hotel to sleep at night and it worked fine for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates, il

Great place

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Front desk clerk rushed through check-in,then blew off wake up call making us late. When asked he admitted he forgot. Overall very clean modern hotel.
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good. breakfast could have been better. milk was spoiled.