Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Pleasant stay. Highly recommend.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Friendly staff, clean room and linens, and welcoming lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zy

Great for the price

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I have stayed at several hotels in this area - this one is significantly nicer than others in this price range. It is clean with an overall pleasing asthetic. The only drawback is that the pillows aren't very comfortable. Overall this place is probably the nicest around for roughly $100 a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Frank, I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We understand there are many options, and are thankful you chose our hotel. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and make your future stays five stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Overall my family and I loved it. We had a suite, very spacious, clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Courtney, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We're pleased to know we succeeded in providing you with cleanly and comfortable accommodations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean and nicely decorated. The only negative was that the hot water for the tea/hot chocolate was cold. Otherwise very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay and sharing your feedback with us. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit, and we hope to welcome you back for a five star experience in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanford, mi

Enjoyed our time there

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We were visiting family in Naperville. Our room was clean and comfortable. Location was convenient. Nice selection of restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Amy, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We're pleased to know we succeeded in providing you with cleanly and comfortable accommodations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, Mass

Very helpful staff

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Cons: regular exercise bike in addition to (or replacing) recumbent bike.
Location: Many restaurants and types of food in the area.
I needed assistance with the computer and the staff were great. Nice facility. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kibby, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, and thank you for acknowledging our great team here on property. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit and would love to welcome you back for a five star experience in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice sized rooms. Convenient location. Pretty lobby area with a bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Vicki, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you for the 4 star review. We'd love to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Perfect location for our travels. Clean rooms and great breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our cleanly accommodations, tasty breakfast, and convenient location! Thank you for the five star review. We hope to welcome you back again during future visits to the area!
5 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017
Denise, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable hotel with Good Breakfast

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet and custom made omelets.
We often visit Naperville to visit our kids who live here. We have stayed in many of the local hotels and most are quite nice. The Garden Inn is centrally located. Rooms are large and the beds are comfortable. We especially liked the breakfast buffet and the ability to order custom made omelets. We'll certainly be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hunt, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you for the 5 star review. We'd love to welcome you again!