Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I would expect for a hilton

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Hotel and rooms are very outdated, parking was very limited and hard to find. Restaurant on site has good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Decent Hilton Property

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Cons: Hotel rooms should come with safes to store valuables
Location: Not much to do around here, but a decent location if you need to be in the area
Decent hotel, good value for the price. Rooms do not come with mini fridges or safes, which I found odd. Apparently you can store valuables in a safe at the desk and return with an ID to claim them, but I chose not to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Just a pleasant overnight stay !! Everything was great staff at front desk professional .Ill be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It was good overall. It was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa to Chicago

Comfy in and out

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Got a last-minute reservation at a good price, and made it possible to have a great 1.5-day short trip. Weather was excellent, and the trip was just what my family and I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Adequate hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location!!!
Cons: Improve on what I listed above about my experience!!!
Location: It was a short distance to restaurants and airport!!!
Hotel had a gross spell throughout!! Hallway on our floor was always freezing. Toilet paper roll was so far away from the toilet which seemed really strange. Beds were small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jesus

8/10

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and comfortable! The room didnt smell very pleasant (musty) when we walked in but didnt bother us too much. The service was a 10/10! I only wish we were able to order drinks to our room!
5 out of 5
by maureen

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room had an order...maybe mildew and musty...or other than that.. it was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels