Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Definitely will be back!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly...convenient to everything shops restaurants and malls!
Cons: Wish they had ice and vending machines in hall instead of having to request ice being sent to room!
Location: Pet friendly...convenient to everything shops restaurants and malls! Movies bowling alley, Top Golf and more
Very kind ...sweet to my dog....treats and all :) Pet friendly...convenient to everything shops restaurants and malls! Movies bowling alley, Top Golf and more
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We love welcoming four legged friends and hope that you will decide to stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Naperville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel In The Naperville And Chicago Area!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I stay in hotels about 175 nights per year in the Chicago area for business. This one is by far my favorite - the quality of the rooms, the friendliness and professionalism of the hotel staff, the room service, cleanliness and the bathtub....oh, the bathtub in their large suites is second to none. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone and everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for the amazing review regarding your recent stay with us! I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we are one of your favorite hotels. This truly means a lot to our staff! We hope that you will decide to stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownsburg, IN

Favorite Hotel in Chicago Area

Posted May 27, 2017
Rooms are clean, spacious and modern. The bathtub in the suite is amazing. Price is much lower than other comparable hotels. I travel for work about 175 nights per year and this hotel is my favvvvvvorite!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, I am so excited to hear that we are one of your favorite hotels! We love our bathtubs too. We look forward to welcoming you again when you are in the Naperville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel was wonderful. We had no issues there. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review regarding your recent stay with us! I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will join us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Alexis

Luxury a& relation during sports tourney

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Fascistic start to finish! Nice dinner as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for the amazing review! We look forward to welcoming you again when you visit the Naperville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to town

Posted May 16, 2017
wonderful hotel with a good staff , very attentive and went the extra mile .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mom Time

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, my stay was nice, it's a great, clean facility and the staff was nice, but I was disappointed after my room service glass of wine accidentally spilled and was cleaned up, no one thought to ask if I wanted to order another one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I was disappointed to hear that we fell short of your expectation and I can assure you that we are using this opportunity to ensure you have a better experience during your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for the five star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect mini vacation.

Posted May 8, 2017
Don't get me wrong I would stay there forever if I could. Only problem call to order breakfast look at the menu to order the steak and eggs and I was told it wasn't on the menu. Had to eat some crappie McDonald's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to accommodate your request for breakfast. I have reached out to our Food & Beverage Director in the hopes to remedy this issue and ensure it does not happen again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Cheri

Great experience

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there from out of town to do shopping & had a great experience! Hotel was wonderful, great service, & clean! Shopping areas close to hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017
Dear Cheri Thank you for your 5 star review regarding your recent stay with us. I am so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will decide to stay with us again in the near future.