Ratings based on 1,070 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would come back

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Everything was great, however, was disappointed that the pool was closed during our 2 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Thanks a lot for every things during our stay in your facility
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Matt FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and visit us next time you’re in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Friendly staffs

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great & very helpful staffs , excellent team Had a great experience with calm & excellent rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Matt FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The staff strives hard to be friendly and helpful, so we will pass your praises on to the team. Come back and visit us next time you’re in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

OUR "GO-TO" PLACE!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Clean ... well-maintained ... friendly staff ... good location ... good value
Cons: Our bed (this time) was a bit hard; we woke up with sore ribs! But our overall experience was still great.
Location: It's a 5-minute drive to reach downtown Naperville--a fantastic array of shopping, free public parking, great restaurants, wonderful river walk & park
We stay at this property in Warrenville/Naperville IL whenever we're in the Chicago area; it has become our "go-to" place ... and we brag it up on a regular basis. It's a very clean & well-maintained property ... with a friendly, helpful staff ... great location ... good value ... and nice accommodations. We stay here a half-dozen times each year, and we've never been disappointed. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Matt F. FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and love having you and we are happy to hear you talk our hotel up. We love trying to wow new guests. We are glad you enjoy the location and all the new by restaurants and activities in Naperville. Obviously we are looking forward to the next time you are in the area and stay with us again. Hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

First time in Warrenville.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice and well laid out with everything we needed.
Cons: The mattress was a little too soft in the middle for me, but slept ok. There was a crack in the sink that probably should be fixed soon. room #331
Location: Close to a gas station, where we filled up the car before getting on the expressway to head into Chicago.
We had a very positive stay. We were within 7 miles of our destination in Winfield. Easy to navigate to and from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Matt Feirick FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that it was a great location for your activities in the area. I apologize about the crack in the sink and the soft bed in room 331. I will make sure maintenance has taken a look at both. We do hope next time you are in the area, that you come visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I reserved for a youth soccer team. The rooms very big and clean. Breakfast was excellent. Hotel staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Matt Feirick FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. It's awesome to hear that you enjoyed our newer breakfast set up and that all staff was friendly. We hope you come back and visit us the next time you are in our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Comfortable stay , convenient location No complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Matt Feirick FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our location. We hope you come back and visit us in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Amazing

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice hotel, very clean, the staff are friendly. Room big, clean and very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Matt Feirick FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that the next time you are in our area you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The rooms
Cons: The only one thing I didn't like was that the sink to wash your hands after using the toilet is outside the bathroom.One last other thing is
Location: Nice beach, picnic area at the Grand PAvillion, Riverwalk (10minutes away)
Very nice,clean and cozy. Friendliness of the staff was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Matt Feirick FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our rooms. I know it can be frustrating to have to wash your hands outside the bathroom and I do apologize the sink is set up as a vanity outside the bathroom. It is nice to hear that you really enjoyed our friendly staff and that they were helpful pointing out near by activities. We do hope the next time you are in the area you come back and visit us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This is a lovely hotel with very nice staff. They were very responsive to our needs. although the pool was under repair, they had made arrangements for guests to swim at the hotel next door. Breakfast was great! The room temperature was difficult to maintain, but the bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Matt Feirick FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is unfortunate that our pool is closed for renovations, but it is nice that the Hyatt House is allowing us to send our guests over there for pool use. we're glad you liked the breakfast and that the staff was nice and helpful. We hope the next time you are in the area you stay with us again.