Ratings based on 1,331 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naperville

Great hotel and amenities

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We had a very comfortable stay and although it was only for a night, we found the hotel staff truly pleasant. Checking in and out was efficient and hassle free. The hotel is beautiful and elegant, we enjoyed our stay immensely and will definitely return to enjoy it even more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but close to traffic

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great lobby and restaurant. Only complaint was that our room faced I-355 and there was lots of traffic noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

perfect distance outside of downtown Chicago

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: the set up of the rooms was refreshing
Cons: Better choices on the menu in the restaurant
Location: We spent a day in downtown Chicago and a day at chicagoland speedway, The hotel is pretty close to in between both.
Clean, Cozy rooms, Nice bar, The restaurant could use more food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just outside of Chicago

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Really nice hotel. If your ever near Chicago I would highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Jas at the front desk, she is an awesome asset to the Hyatt Regency.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
They didn't tell me about the cost of my breakfast when I ordered it on the phone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice hotel right off 88 near arboretum.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I was only there one night, but it was a pleasant stay. Clean, nice room. No issues at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Nice hotel with affordable prices

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything went well but if the beds in double bedroom is queen size it would be great. Mainly the flavor water at front desk is really rejuvenated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Awesome staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Front desk staff was awesome. convenient Location. Would stay again and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Close to train station
Cons: Renovate, new equipment, ice machine,
Staff was very friendly, close to train station, shuttle needs a full time person, breakfast staff was on it every morning. Close to town, lots of places to eat and shop.