Ratings based on 1,321 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Outside noises, police visits
Location: walk to several fast food places
Staff were very kind and helpful. Can't say much more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nicely updated but still an old hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Hotel rooms are updated and actually look like the rooms advertised. Rooms felt very fresh and clean except for the old smoke smell that is still hanging on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from joliet il

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Staff was nice everything was in good condition, the room was clean, the bed as so comfy, we slept good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good place for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I honestly didn’t expect much when booking, but to be honest it was way better than the Extended Stay that I stayed the night before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Staff Friendly

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: It was quite
Cons: Amenities
We arrived on a red eye and we were tired. We were able to check in early so we could take a nap. The staff was very accommodating and kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Noisy clients

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Close to friends
Cons: Late night staff should monitor noise and address. We did not call desk - our problem
The hotel is ok, room clean and staff nice and friendly. Some noises throughout the night by nearby clients got u s little sleep. After 2am bars closed lots of car and party noise. Would not stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durbin, ND

Nice, inexpensive hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The location and rates (through Expedia). The room was cleaned expertly every day.
Cons: The rooms all had outside entrances and I would guess that there's nothing the owner could do about that. I didn't mind, but my wife didn't like that
Located conveniently from I-88 and Route 59 in the Naperville area. Very pleasant checkin. No real interaction after that, because it wasn't necessary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california, CA

Good location

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The room was not well cleaned upon my arrival, human hair was over the bed sheet and pillowcases. the front desk lady was helpful to get them changed out. During my stay I expected the (wood) floor was to be mopped, the only thing They did was re making your bed, a wipe of sink and tub, change out towels. No new soap /shampoo/lotion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to main highway.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: price seemed affordable.
Cons: needs significanr renovation and update.
Location: close to restaurants. far from grocery stores.
this is an old motel with basic facilities. space is tight. not even with small fridge or small microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Reserved and paid for a Superior King Room given a Standard 2 Full Bed Room. Exterior common area had scattered empty beer bottles. "Large screen TV" is not large at all.