Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our destination

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Ice machine on our floor did not work. One of three elevators was intermittently not working
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Amanda T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everywhere, USA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The hotel was very clean, and the staff were friendly. The night we checked in there was an event going on, but it did not affect the service. Oh
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Amanda T., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice hotel in a safe area. Perfect for a suburban visit, but convenient to the city. Clean and updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by nevillec, Hotel Management
Hi Tim, Thank you for your feedback and wonderful words. Please keep us in mind on your next visit in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lisle, Ill

Nice, but disappointed

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We made a reservation for our wedding night with guaranteed late arrival, and when we got there they had given away our room. We got a smaller handicap room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Amanda. T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We never give rooms away. When you book through a 3rd party, it is first available room so this may have been what it was booked into. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia, US

Beautiful hotel but....

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I hated the fact that I spent 3 nights and had to request towels daily after the first night of stay. Not good especially for an out of town guest with children. Other than that the stay was great and the breakfast was excellent!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Amanda T, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Very nice hotel. Nice area. And the price was great. I've paid more for hotels that were terrible. The only little drawback is not microwave or fridge in the room. But great overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by AmandaT, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 STAR review!
5 out of 5
by Chijioke

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you for your 5 Star review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Stay

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel in a great area with lots of things to do. There were a few glitches. The air conditioning in our room wasn't working. After waiting 30 minutes for the hotel staff to come check it out, we called the front desk for a new room. They gave us the room next door, it's air didn't even turn on. The third room was fine. The ice machine on our floor didn't work. Ky daughter wanted to play racket ball, but the balls were not there. They asked a hotel staff member if he could get them a ball. He said yes, but never came back. Overall, it is a nice hotel, but they need to pay attention to the details.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. While I am disappointed to see we did not meet our goals in providing you excellent service during your stay, please know your comments will be used in future training so we may improve. We hope to welcome you back soon and show you our changes.
5 out of 5
by Tavi

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to welcome you back soon!