Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Great Hotel and Price!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
This is a great hotel. Beds were very comfortable and rooms were updated with every media/electronic outlet you need. Lobby was clean and roomy. The hotel bar was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Amanda T, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2017
The hotel was very nice. Spacious rooms and a great bar and restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Amanda T, Hotel Management
Thank you Paula for your 5 Star Review! We hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, WI

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very nice facility, staff,amenities and location!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Amanda T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Everything was fine. Perfectly serviceable hotel especially for business travelers
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Amanda T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Beautiful hotel, great location. The beds were comfy and the bar area was really nice and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Amanda T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield Mo

Nice place close to everything we needed

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Went great no problems hotel nice staff great would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by Amanda T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 STAR review!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisle illinois

Uncomfortable accommodations

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Put me in a handicap accessible room without asking at check in. Handicap style shower inconvenient. Poor ventilation, stuffy room, old mattress should have been replaced years ago.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017 by Amanda T, Hotel Management
We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. When you book through a third party, your room type is not always guaranteed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis in

Okay hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
So when I arrived when I got to the room it was kind of old and a little out dated also in the bathroom some of the tile was coming off also I found a fire pieces of hair when I saw the bed but the hotel lobby is very nice and very good service but every thing else is not that good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Amanda T. , Hotel Management
We are sorry about your room experience but happy you had a nice stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Wayne

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Everyone helped to make me feel important. Good location, I felt safe. Great indoor pool, I was able to swim laps.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Amanda T, Hotel Management
So happy to hear you had a great time! Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign IL

Beautiful hotel close to area attractions and shop

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff, beautiful decor and bar ambiance.
Cons: Small refrigerators in rooms if you have no free breakfast amenity.
Location: Close to great outlet mall, Fox Valley attractions, and the BAVARIAN LODGE for authentic german food and Oktoberfest specials! Loved it!
We traveled to the West suburbs of Chicago for an area festival and very much enjoyed the hotel. The only drawback was no mini-bar or small refrigerator in the room. Otherwise, everything else was top notch. Bar and restaurant were fabulous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017 by Amanda T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope welcome you back soon!