Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great hotel. Everything up to date. The breakfast was very good with choices for everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by AGM, Hotel Management
Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and hope to see you again soon. Jacqui S
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Close to Chicago outlet, breakfast is okay. Room has plenty of space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope you enjoyed your trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perrysburg, OH

Nice studio like hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The room was very clean and the staff were nice. Breakfast was very good. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by AGM, Hotel Management
Temi, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Jacqui
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Family of 4 would stay here again

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Bottom line- we'd stay here again. We appreciated the spacious room for family of 4 with two younger kids. Room interior a bit outdated but what was most important- bedding- was comfy and felt high quality. Good night sleep. Also, we picked this hotel for the location- 10 minutes form outlets; the indoor pool, free wifi/parking and for the complimentary continental breakfast. Breakfast was very standard- met our needs: hard-boiled eggs as well as scrambled, yogurt, sausage patties; oatmeal, assortment of cereal, bread, croissant, english muffin and bagel; pound cake and muffins (no donuts), waffle maker. Typical coffee/tea, juice, milk and water to drink; canned pineapple and fresh apple/bananas available. Nothing special, but meets expectations!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to review the SpringHill Suite from your most recent stay. I am so pleased we met your expectations and that you would stay with us again. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jacqui S AGM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we needed to be. Very nice motel.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Would stay again. Very accommodating. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to review the SpringHill Suites in Warrenville. We hope to see you again soon whenever your travel needs bring you back to the area. Regards, Jacqui S.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Nice sized room, large variety breakfast
Cons: Nothing, great hotel
Location: Quick stop on the way into Chicago.
Nice hotel in safe area. Great continental breakfast with lots of options. Nice sized room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by AGM, Hotel Management
Tammy, Thank you so much for your kind words on our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your quick visit here on your way to Chicago and hope that we get the pleasure again to be your host during your next trip. Safe Travels, Jacqui S
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Verified Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to rank our property. I see in your stars that there is room for improvement. If you would like to help us grow our experience for future guests, please feel free to reach out to the hotel and I will be happy to speak with you in regards to your stay. Regards, Jacqui AGM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you for your 4 Star review.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Great family hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious room. Large breakfast area. Fantastic pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your wonderful review of the SpringHill Suites Warrenville. We are so glad that you had a great family visit. We look forward to serving you again soon. Regards, Jacqui S. AGM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you for your 5 Star review.