Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

bello di più di sera

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: con l'illuminazione di sera
Location: buona posizione per chi ha l'auto
comodo per parcheggio, stanza e bagno grande, buona colazione buono il ristorante
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by giammarco from Pescara

Bella struttura, ben tenuta e ben posizionata

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Una bella struttura, ben tenuta e pulita, ben posizionata (sulla circonvallazione). Si può raggiungere facilmente qualsiasi località circostante, o comunque si è a 5 minuti da Pozzuoli città. Colazione sufficiente, non usano prodotti liofilizzati o cornetti gommosi. Nota negativa per una delle due reti mancante di una doga (ai piedi del letto) e per il diffusore della doccia impestato di calcare. Hotel consigliato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUAN BENITO from BARCELONA

UNOS DIAS POR NAPOLES

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
muy buena atención del personal, comida en el restaurante excelente, zona de piscina, bonita y bien atendida. noches con música en vivo y baile los sábados, un poco flojito el desayuno, lo mas complicado es su ubicación, nos costo bastante encontrarlo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amstelveen

rustig net complex

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: zwembad
Cons: ontbijt en communicatie over keukengebruik
ligt in centrale plaats.dicht bij Napels en kleine plaatsen eromheen.Let wel op met boeken zit er kitchenette bij maar eenmaal daar moet je 10 euro extra per dag betalen om daar gebruik van te mogen maken. Zwembad heerlijk. Onbijt is zeer matig.Kamers erg schoon en altijd schone handdoeken. Het Hotel ligt recht achter tankstation maar daar merk je niets van. Als je bij het zwembad ligt lijkt het een paradijsje.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel etwas abgelegen

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist schwer zu finden,aber hat einen schönen Pool der allerdings ein bischen kleiner ist als auf den Fotos.Das Personal ist sehr nettund,schönes Frühstück gab es auch.Es gibt dort drei Katzen also auch etwas für Kinder.Das Zimmer war schön und geräumig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic Beach, FL

Very nice hotel + amenities. Real forno di legno.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The helpful staff and the overall amenities. Nice room with included kitchen stove and fridge, but why cook with all that talent in the kitchen!!
Cons: To help our older guests, adding an elevator would be nice, albeit difficult in their multilevel arrangement..
Location: The Tangenziale is at their entrance, so getting ANYwhere is easy. Think of nearby Naples, Baia, Pozzuolli, then 45 minutes to Sorrento, Amalfi, etc.
First, be sure and get their map for getting there, if by car. It is not tricky, but we lived in the area 30 years ago for 3+ years, and much has changed, so our deadreckoning attempt made it challenging. Best way is to enter the longitude and lattitude coordinates in your GPS, and it will take you right there. Upon arrival we were pleased that it was so well appointed with BIG pool, large sunning patio, outdoor (covered area, too) restaurant., plus a nice restaurant "downstairs." The wood burning pizza (forno di legno) and excellent menu offerings resulted in our eating most times right there. Cameriere Peitro and others added to our enjoyment. We were especially pleased to find the local Piedirosso from nearby Piscina Mirabilis at $18 was as good as any other, short of some $100+ Tignanello Super Tuscans. They had wi-fi, but for us without a computer or iPad, they also had a computer for use by residents. Among others who enhanced our stay were Pepe, Valeria, Anna, Ida, Enzo, Carmine, and one man who looked a lot like Patrick Stewart of Star Trek fame. The entire staff was involved, almost around the clock, especially supporting special events. Very impressive, indeed. We REALLY enjoyed our return to the Napoli area and the wonderful food that is, in our opinion, even better than the otherwise unsurpassed food elsewhere in Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Albergo per relax totale

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Ho pochi giorni di vacanza all'anno e l'albergo AGAVE INN offre un'oasi di completo relax e il ristorante di sera un'atmosfera d'incanto. Ho fatto conoscere l'albergo agli amici di che abitano a Pozzuoli e Loro stessi, non conoscendolo sono rimasti affascinati.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geoff from SW England

Very nice out of town hotel, quiet and peaceful

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Helpful friendly staff
Cons: Dinner timing
Location: Excellent base for Campi Flegrei, need transport as out of town.
Very comfortable, excellent pool. Good food. Wine was local,good and sensibly priced. Dining was later ( 7.30- 8.00pm) than preferred. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, good English spoken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schön gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Hotel hat eine schöne, wenn auch abgelegene dafür aber sichere Lage. Großer Pool. Mankos: eigene Handtücher für den Pool erforderlich, außerdem muss man eine Badekappe tragen (auch bei 3 mm "Frisur"). Zimmerservice ist ordentlich und nett, allerdings fehlen Matratzenschoner für die Hygiene.