Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Francoforte,Germania

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Le marmellate di Mariapia :D
Cons: Le sedie in cucina un po' troppo basse :)
Esperienza sicuramente positiva. Un'accoglienza cordiale e divertente grazie alla simpatia di Mariapia che mi ha fatto sentito come a casa mia. Sempre molto disponibile, ci ha indicato quali sono i siti della citta' da visitare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nord bohemia

Close to centrum, clean, big rooms

Posted May 25, 2015
New part of hotel is by Gieronimo Piazza - Very good place for traveling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raphael from Rennes

Super accueil !

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très sympa et chaleureux. Accompagnement jusqu'à l'aéroport tôt le dimanche matin ! Bref, super !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wissam from Paris

Très bonne adresse !

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Super Acceuil, serviable et sympathique !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Da evitare

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Nulla
Cons: Accoglienza, decoro, pulizia
Location: Il BB è situato in una stradina poco rassicurante, dopo un bel tratto a piedi (15 minuti) dalla Stazione Garibaldi.
Accoglienza con battute di dubbio gusto, casa assolutamente priva di qualunque senso estetico, confusione, lenzuola non lavate e piene di peli e capelli, totale mancanza di insonorizzazione. Insomma un soggiorno orribile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 身から出た錆 from マレーシア

女将の人柄がいい

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
不備は点はいくつかありますが、女将の人柄がそれらを相殺して余りあるということです。非常に親切。深夜の列車でナポリを発つので荷物を預かってもらうため部屋を空けようとしたら、部屋は夜まで使ってもいいと言ってくれました。シャワーも使えて汗でべとべとのまま寝台車に乗らなくてすみました。他、観光に関してもいろいろ相談に乗ってくれます。高級ホテルのサービスを期待する人には不向きでしょうが、もし長期滞在するならここは予算的にもいいかも知れません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Albert from Taiwan

Lovely owner

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
I chatted a lot with the B&B host lady during breakfast and enjoyed it. I would love to stay at her place in my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from São Paulo, SP

ASTRA B&B

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: A dedicação e atenção cedida por Mariapia e Livia, o que você precisar elas te ajudarão!
Cons: Acho que tem que ser do jeito que é!
Location: Travessa de uma das principais avenidas da cidade, 15 minutos a pé da central. Além disso atravesse a rua e já está na famosa Pizzeria da Michelle!
Se for a Napoli hospede-se no Astra!!! A princípio você se assusta um pouco com a cidade, pois no centro onde fica o B&B o trânsito caótico, perto da estação central muita sujeira na rua, você fica com um pouco de medo de algumas pessoas estranhas, mas a primeira impressão não é a que fica! Mariapia e Livia são pessoas adoráveis!!!!!!!!!!!