Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great location, and great common area

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Location: Right downtown, restaurants, shoppings, and sightseeing right there.
Great location, breakfast on the terrace overlooking Naples. Attentive staff!
5 out of 5
by Vikas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura Jane from Kristiansand

Central location

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good central location. Ok breakfast but lacking good coffee. Unique breakfast terrace with the view of the church dome and galleria roof. Church bells while you have breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naples B&B - Fantasitic Location

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were nice and accommodated any requests promptly. The breakfast was fine with fresh pastries and bread etc. The location was perfect for sightseeing and access to the port hydrofoil for transport to neighbouring islands of Capri and Ischia. With consideration of the traffic in Naples this hotel was central without transport requirements on a daily basis. I would recommend this hotel for a safe and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mordechay

Perfect location in Napoli.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
The gratest place in Napoli. A family hotel, very nice, clean, comfrtabele, nice breakfast in a garden balcony with excelent view. and the price is also quite OK.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Minneapolis, MN

Lovely B&B

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at B&B Attico Partenopeo for two nights in mid September. The building that housed the hotel was nothing special but, when you got up to the hotel floor (they do have a small elevator if you're not a fan of stairs), the space was lovely. There were indoor and an outdoor sitting/(breakfast) eating areas. The outdoor area was a quaint patio decorated with flowers and plants. It looked onto the the top of the Galleria Umberto and a pretty church. The included continental breakfast was many notches above your standard European continental breakfast with many interesting and tasty options to choose from (including bread, cheese and meat, fresh cherry tomatoes, croissants, sweet breakfast tarts, other varied items and, on one of the days, fresh figs). The woman at reception was very kind and welcoming. Our Room was comfortable with a modern decor and had a patio that, to the right, offered a view of Mt Vesuvius and, to the left, led up the building lined streets and hill to Castle St Elmo). The B&B is located in a shopping area and is central to many castles, the cable car (that brings you up the hill and well on your way to Castle of St Elmo), the Adriatic boardwalk, the Toledo subway station (just 3 stops from Central Station) and a number of other things. It was, overall, a wonderful stay! I would recommend this B&B to friends who plan to visit Naples in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

City Break

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The location and staff
Cons: A few more toiletries would be nice.
Location: Too many things to mention in the area, and surrounding districts.
Mature friends having a few days city break. The hotel was just as the reviews described and overall excellent. Dina on reception is a real asset to the hotel, nothing too much trouble and extremely helpful. The location is perfect for sightseeing, just a short walk from the ferry over to Capri and not far to the Metro link to the station for Pompeii.
5 out of 5
by Miriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Simply a great hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Pros: Great location, modern, great retreat.
Location: Just off what I can only describe as a mini Oxford street, but still very quiet. We walked most places, but round the corner are plenty of taxis.
My girlfriend and myself found this hotel to be very clean, modern (iPod/iPhone dock in room, wifi, powerful shower), in a fantastic location and a great retreat from Naples streets. We stayed for 3 nights, mainly to see Pompei and Heculaneum before heading up to Rome. Trains are cheap and very easy to use in Italy. We managed to walk to the central train station approx 30 min walk and the archeological museum approx 20 min. Plenty of good restaurants and shops in local area. Although the hotel is easy to find really, I would recommend using street view to familiarise yourself with the front door.