Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by thiago

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine, I was well treated, but I had a problem on the payment. The hotel does not accept credit card and I was not noticed about it. For me that's a big issue
4 out of 5
by Randall from Tennessee

Perfect for budget conscience, no nonsense stay

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
No stunning view or luxurious amenities, but a solid 4 star based on security, cleanliness, and proximity to sightseeing destinations. I stayed in a double as a single. It would be a bit cramped for 2 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfectly located B&B for the Centro Storico

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This B&B is nicely designed and comfortable. The location is great for the Centro Storico and the archaeological museum. The area is lively at night, but I didn't hear any noise in the room. There were some scraps of food on the floor under the desk, which made me doubt the quality of their cleaning regime.
5 out of 5
by Michala from Hillerød

Cool small B&B in old town.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The B&B is newly renovated and very clean. Breakfast is at a bar outside,typical italian. There was No noice although in the middle of everything. The host was nice and let us in to the room at 7 in the morning when we arrived with the nightferry.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Rooma

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Sijainti hyvä, perhehuoneen ikkunan alla pihalla työtila josta paljon meteliä. WC tuuletus kehno. Tupakansavu tuli käytävältä huoneeseen. Huoneen viereinen käytävä WC- ei toiminut mutta silti sitä käyttivät muut hotellin asiakkaat. Äänieristys kehno.
1 out of 5
by Micheline from Divonne-les-bains

Attention Arnaque !!!!

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ce B&B pratiquant l'overbooking, je n'ai malheureusement pas pu l'apprécier malgré ma réservation faite un mois auparavant. Je suppose que le propriétaire avait trouvé des clients qui devaient rester plus longtemps.... Nous nous sommes retrouvés dans l'obligation d'accepter un relogement "sous classé" dans un appartement miteux qui sentait le gaz et de "dormir" dans un canapé-lit. Je ne le conseille bien entendu à personne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mauvaise information

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon sejour un bémol le petit déjeuner soit disant continental c était au bar un café et un croissant un peu juste !!!et le dimanche personne nous a dit qu il fallait attendre 10 h pour le prendre ferme avant et personne nous a proposé le remboursement dommage
3 out of 5
by Magik from france

service inaceptable

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
emplacement parfait en centre ville a proximité de tous, la personne à l'accueil n'est jamais disponible. Eviter cet hotel les jours fériés et dimanche car la chambre n'est pas faite et les serviettes pas changées. Les petits dejeuner sont à prendre au bar du coin avec un ticket lorsque celuici est ouvert .....endroit à éviter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Almudena from Madrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo vicino al centro di napoli

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Camera buona ma poco silenziosa, personale da dimenticare per la cordialità e l'efficienza