Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great time even though a short stay. One staff was really friendly. I like that in a staff being a manager in customer service. I expect all my staff to be friendly, courteous and helpful to all no matter who they are. Please share this to the hotel. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not recommend . Will not return.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed with the stay. Booked and paid for a twin beds room for 2 nights. The first room smelled , noisy and toilet seat cover was no where can be found. We were told it won't be fixed until next day. Was offered a single room ( 1 bed) as exchange for Saturday night stay. Took another trip down to get another set of towel myself. The fact is bed and the room size is really small for 2 persons. We then got locked out on the 2nd day . Went to the front desk and no apology was given for the inconvenience at all. We surely overpaid for the room we stayed. Can we have the price difference back? Breakfast was overrated for the price we paid. Food supply ran low around 9:00am and no replenishment was done. The location is close to train station but feel a bit unsafe when walking back to hotel from other directions due to the neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Naples sounds better than it is

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I will say this hotel is decent, clean and has great wifi. However, it is not in a great part of town but I am not sure there is one. There is no parking. There is no way to even park out front to load/unload bags.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely good value for money. The Alibus from Naples airport stops right outside the hotel. The room was very clean and very spacious. The hotel offers breakfast in the reception area and also had a coffee machine. The train station and metro are across the road. We spent 2 nights here and were able to explore Naples. We then spent 5 days in Sorrento and then returned to Naples for our flight - the hotel let us leave our suitcases in their luggage room while we wandered around Naples again until it was time to go to the airport. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to spend a few days in Naples or just an overnight. We will be returning for a city break and will stay here. Plenty of shops and bars right outside. A great choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice area

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Upon arrival, we found a man sleeping (or appearing dead) on the doorstep right next door to the hotel, along with other vagrants. We were early and were not able to check in. With a senior and two children in tow, we left as we felt it not safe to stay there. Clerk said we wouldn't be refunded. Not sure I'll be booking through Orbitz again.
4 out of 5
by Tom from Usa

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay close to the train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Great location and staff, room was amazing, quite Spartan but with sky tv and all you need, nice bathroom bee day hit the spot considering the heat an
Cons: Cleaning Staff came in to my room even though do not disturb sign was on the door, Forgot to wake me up even though had arranged wake up.
Location: Whole city and hour from Rome, not at all dangerous (oppose to the pick pockets at the Vatican!)
Great location and staff, room was amazing, quite Spartan but with sky tv and all you need, nice bathroom bee day hit the spot considering the heat and great shower. Maybe get a room on the other side of the building if you don't want to wake up to the early workers in the piazza but it's brilliant to just watch the people and (literally) an awesome view of Vesuvius. Beds are great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the train station in Garibaldi Square.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
As it was close to the train station and pretty central it was near to halal food and everything felt easy to walk to (even if it was a long walk). Wifi was hit & miss at the start but later worked. Toilet seat was loose abs had a crack in it(?!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Newly renovated, modern hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We stayed for two nights and had a very comfortable stay in Napoli. The hotel is located near Central Napoli train station, which gives a convenient access to everywhere. We also loved its clean and modern facility with an air conditioner inside the room and also in hotel lobby. The breakfast was just okay...we paid 7.20 per person for each day but the menu was same all the time. Overall, it was worthwhile to stay here during our trip in Napoli.