Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean, comfortable and a great location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: More English breakfast tea in the room.
Location: There are some good restaurants and bars close by. Not far from a metro station and a within a reasonable walking distance from the Spacanopoli area.
The room is basic but very clean and comfortable. It was also quiet, despite being in a lively area. Nishan, the receptionist, is very helpful and gave us good information about where to eat and what to see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by naty, Hotel Management
thank you. see you next time Naty
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was adequate for last night in Italy. The hotel staff helpfully arranged a taxi to the airport in the morning. Despite the name (Bed and Breakfast), breakfast is not available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
dear customer, thank you for your nice review and we are sorry that during the booking did not see that breakfast is not a service that offers bed and breakfast, for this reason in the room we provide a kettle with tea, coffee, milk, and offer 2 bottle of water. We hope to have you our future guests we greet you cordially Naty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money in the heart of Naples

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the deluxe room with the balcony. When the doors are closed, it cuts out most of the street noise. The bedroom and the bathroom are will-appointed, tastefully colour coordinated and very clean. We had a memorable stay in Napoli. Thank you for everything Naty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very clean with good facilities. Close to everythi

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Everything in good condition and very comfortable.
Location: I didn't like Naples but it is walking distance to things and harbour was nice and owner gave us name of great place to go to eat.
Room very nice small but had everything we. Needed. Got a go out tonight sleep, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Last Residenza Napoli was an excellent budget friendly B&B, with helpful and friendly staff. The location is unbeatable and within walking distance of everything. The rooms are basic but impeccably clean. A pair of slippers and a few bottles of water in the mini fridge would be the only things missing. Otherwise, a great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B on the Chiaia...

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location, helpful host, historic feel
Location: Shopping, food, attractions
Great location, very helpful staff and gave us great recommendations on sights (Pompeii) and really good and local restaurants. Rooms were awesome, centrally located (location is unbeatable) and we loved this place...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Right in the heart of the action

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location and comfy bed
Cons: Air conditioner for summer
Location: Close to all transport, nice shops and trattorias, spanish quarter and sea side.
This b&b is on a nice pedestrian shopping street very close to the spanish quarter, metro, funicular and ferry terminal. While the street is busy during the day it's quiet at night. My room was very nice with a big comfy bed and 2 tvs. There is no aircon which could be a problem in summer but the doors open onto a quaint neopolitan balcony while still keeping the room private. Owner was very nice and helpful and tried hard to communicate in english. Highly recommended place to stay in crazy Naples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydeny

Great B&B in great Location

Posted May 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Its location and that it is in the nicer part of the city and reasonable price.
Cons: Shower was small and hard to get into.
Location: Great location near the metro. Lots of restaurants & cafes and the hotel on a pedestrian street so lots of shops and quiet once the shops have closed
This is a great B&B in great part of Naples. It is between 2 metro stops made it easy to get around Naples and easy stroll to the harbour. Lots of great restaurants and cafe's nearby. Owner is nice. Rooms are clean and quiet. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Great central B&B & wonderful owner

Posted May 13, 2016
The B&B is located very centrally on Via Chiaia in Naples. The owner was very friendly and helpful. He made us feel very at home and was a great help with local information about the sights to see and great place to eat. You can also have a nice breakfast of croissants and juice etc in your room if you order the night before. The B&B is spotlessly clean, and we also had a small balcony looking over the street below. It is in the heart of Naples and is quite bustling, but the room itself is quiet at night. It is in a perfect location and is easy to walk to the different sights. You can also catch the tram to different places, and there are also buses. I couldn't have hoped for a better B&B. The room, owner, location and cleanliness were all above expectation and I would certainly return. Made our stay in Naples an absolutely pleasure. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you for your hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect location & wonderful value for money

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The location on a character filled pedestrian street, in walking distance of the beach, key sights and the metro is perfect.
The amazing staff could not have been friendlier or more efficient. They went out of their way to accommodate my late arrival and I could not have asked for more.