Ratings based on 1,447 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa Valley

A nice little hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: It's location. The room was comfortable, clean & quiet. The river view was quite nice. Staff was very friendly & helpful.
Cons: Bathroom is a bit small. More plugs for phone chargers, hot rollers, etc.
Location: Location is great. EJ's is a great breakfast/lunch restaurant very close. St Germain's had a killer dinner for $50 including a bottle of wine!
We were pleasantly surprised to find this nice, quiet & well located hotel. Plus the rate was an excellent value, and even the onsite restaurant had freshly prepared selections.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

visit Naples

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Interior
All ok if only a night or two not for a vacation. The hotel is tired and in need of an update. Everything felt old and sheets etc did not feel fresh. The location is terrific and I have stayed there for a number of years. It's time fir a refresh!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Mia M, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and value your feedback. We do have plans for a refresh in the near future. We hope to have us with again again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very small. The beds said double but it was smaller. No fridge. The lotion smells good though lol. It's about 30 min walk from beach. They didn't tell many people about slidr that will pick you up thankfully I knew locals that did. But okay over all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Mia M, Hotel Management
Dear Natasha, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to hear that your previous stay with us was not as enjoyable as we had hoped. We will take your feedback into consideration and we hope you return sometime in the future.
5 out of 5
by Beth

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Dear Beth, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel! We are happy to hear that you found your previous stay with us to be an awesome experience. We hope to have you with us again soon. Sincerely, Mia M.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Spacious and comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We were greeted with out room keys and a complimentary drink from their waterfront bar. The room was clean, well appointed and had a very nice and comfortable bed. Bathroom was clean and well stocked
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Mia M, Hotel Management
Dear Carrie, Thank you very much for writing us this wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that your previous stay with us was everything you hoped for. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Low season overnight stay

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Bright, clean and modern. Well situated for downtown and Tin City. The only downside was the frosty reception at check in. My husband and I did not feel welcomed and when we asked about a beverage voucher included in the deal we were told we weren't entitled to this. We went up to our room which was beautiful with a view to die for. We had a delux king room with a marina view. I found our booking with the beverage note and toon this down to the receptionist who apologised and gave me a voucher. Our check in wasn't friendly so not a good start but thereafter, our stay was great. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. I am sorry to hear that your check in experience was not as welcoming as we aim for it to be for all of our guests. Rest assured that we will follow up with our front desk staff accordingly. We are pleased to hear however, that the overall of your stay was enjoyable and that you would return. We would love to have you with again soon! Sincerely, Mia M.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on CheapTickets
Staff was amazing. Every one went above and beyond. The hotel is across the road from Tin City and a short walk from the 5th Avenue shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Mia M, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for writing us this wonderful review! We appreciate all of our guests feedback. It brings us much joy to hear that our staff was friendly and accommodating during your previous stay with us, and that you enjoyed our central location. We hope to have the pleasure of your visit again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Decent

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The location was great, room was comfortable, but when we checked in, the front desk was not the brightess. We learned after check out, of the amentities, and we were disapointed that this was not told to us at check in, as we would have taken advantage of the "perks."
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Dear Rachel, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. Our guests feedback is very important to us. We are constantly training our staff to provide the bet service possible. We are please to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and great location. We hope to have you with us once again in the near future. Sincerely, Mia M.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Naples

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Bayfront Inn is a nice, quaint hotel in the historic area of Naples florida. Located minutes from everything, the beach or local shopping and dining while providing excellent sight seeing..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Mia M, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel based on your previous stay with us. It brings us much joy to know that you enjoyed our wonderful location and excellent views. We hope for your return in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017
Dear Alan, Thank you for reviewing our hotel based on your previous stay with us. We are happy to know that your time at the Bayfront Inn was enjoyable. We hope to have you with us again in the near future! Sincerely, Mia M.