Ratings based on 1,351 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs management

Posted May 14, 2017
Rooms ok maid service poor. It's a. It l had to stay hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Excellent bayfront view

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Happy hour, view of the bay
Cons: Give us the right room we reserved
Location: Walk to 5th Ave S and the pier
Despite initial screw up in giving us a room with less bed than reserved, the live music and tasty food during happy hour in the relaxing bayfront deck still deserve a 5 star rating,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton Pa

very nice hotel on the water!! lots to visit close

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay and made many great memories!! On the water, resturants, happy hours, shopping, walks on 5th Ave, and close to Zoo and many other great places!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma

Lovely place, great staff, location ideal

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Only complaint was the loud noise from traffic Hotel situated on a busy intersection Our day was busy so sleeping came easily Comfortable beds, linens and super clean room. Breakfast was nice, dinner was average Service prompt and courteous I would go again but choose a room away from street noise Overall 4 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel great location

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Stayed here 1 night with my 2 kids. Safe clean great friendly helpful staff. Definitely will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel in Naples

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Small room and bathroom, I booked 2 beds. Nice and clean, great area, Ejs for breakfast and Mino's for dinner! Fantastic! Oh, and our room did not have a fridge 😕
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

Great hotel, close to everything...

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Besides the property itself being in a great location. Its probably one of the best values in Naples. Rates are usually better than most.
Cons: I would love to see docking facilities for our personal boat so we can bring it with us instead if renting one.
Location: The property is located within a couple of miles of anything you might want to do, beach, fine restaurants, the pier, you can walk to Tin City...
Stayed here multiple times (about 4 times), always have a great experience. Clean fresh rooms, great staff, delicious food from their onsite restaurant & it overlooks the marina. Probably the best thing about it is its location so close to everything. Every time we come to Naples, we stay here. The rates for what you get is probably the best value around. All the best shops & restaurants are literally only about half mile away, Tin City is just a short walk through the bridge underpass, the Naples Pier is also very close, as is the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great value in Naples

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort, value
Cons: Perhaps a little enhancement to the continental breakfast.
Location: It is a short drive (or probably a long walk) to the attractions of Naples. I was only there one night on a business trip, so I didn't explore.
I had a one-night stay in Naples on a business trip. Our company usually stays at a large national brand hotel, but the in-season rate was extremely high, plus I really didn't want to stay there. It is a somewhat non-descript property on a busy road. I did a little online research and came across the Bayfront Inn. The location was great, the rates were reasonable and the property had some character to it. After staying there, I would say that it met my expectations. The property was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. I arrived during happy hour and enjoyed dinner and drinks on the back patio overlooking a small inlet. It was extremely pleasant out there and the food and service were quite good. I would stay there again and it would be a nice place to stay on vacation. It isn't overly fancy, but has what you need, plus the character of a boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Great location and view. Loved the complimentary breakfast. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

Very nice hotel. I would stay there again

Posted Mar 24, 2017
I thought the breakfast was disappointing . There are hotels that charge $89.00 for rooms and they have waffles, eggs ect. The croissant offered where ice cold no buttter or jam.