Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

great location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: amenities in the room without paying a fee
Location: ideal for shopping, bars, restaurants, beaches
wonderful location for shopping, restaurants, bars, beaches----room was fair: small, no amenities like microwave/ refrigerator unless you paid a fee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broward co, FL

Older but very nice rooms and a good value

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Very pleasant would go again it is very nice for the price and the location is great. We didn't have to pay for parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl, Keys

Perfect 1 night stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Nicely remodeled. Bar and restaurant on the water.
Cons: Pricey
Location: Short stay, in and out the next morning
The entire experience was 5star. Room with a view of the water. Very satisfied...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not clean

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Bathroom was dirty. There were hairs In the shower. The room smelled old and stuffy. I could not sleep. The pillows smelled bad. Plain horrible. I paid near $300 for the one night and should have had a wonderful experience but that was not the case. Staff was not welcoming. I waited for close to 20 minutes before they acknowledge me. Would not stay there agian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice, clean, comfortable hotel with beautiful view

Posted Jan 2, 2017
I stayed here for one night with my boyfriend and we had such a great time. Close to all the nice restaurants on fifth and such a nice atmosphere within the hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice setting, nice stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Views were nice. Room was pretty nice for the price. Bathroom was a little bare (no counter for toiletries, etc.), but no issues otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Just wish they would get new pillows and beds. Could barely sleep or get comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

convenient location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
very convenient location nice and clean rooms available parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Good location-0.25 miles from old town 5th Avenue. Free parking; free internet; large flat screen TV. Continental breakfast included. Rooms facing the bay have great views. Rooms a little small; bathrooms spartan. Staff friendly but not knowledgeable about the area. Overall, a good deal for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice stay. good location The only negative point is that the room don't have any balcony