Ratings based on 1,445 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naples getaway

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great location. Non operating elevator, lots of road noise, no coffee in the lobby, not very welcoming entry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Everything was great. Hotel check in staff was awesome. Very polite and courteous. Rooms were clean. Great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Non welcoming

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Well first we get there and walk in and was not welcomed ..and was made to sit and wait 45 minutes not to mention 20 after check in time!! Then go to make coffee and machine didn't work ....day 2 got back to take shower and no hot water with no offers of discount or even dinner for major inconvenience! A lot of money for there !! Disappointed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Felt safe.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Wife wanted something safe and this fit the bill. Tired is crappy hotels and this was a nice change. Nice places to eat and shop close too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa bay area

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The place has lots of potential with a great location, waterfront views, a outside bar, shopping and restaurants within walking distance but the place is showing its age and is ready for some major upgrades to compete in the market unless you discount the prices but then this usually means it’s going down the tubes anyway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

A little run down

Posted Oct 5, 2017
This hotel is overdue for a full renovation. Street noise was also bad at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.

Good location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I came over from Ft. Lauderdale to visit my family. The hotel was a convenient location. I wish they had a free breakfast, but otherwise I was satisfied, and the price was reasonable for Naples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I only stayed for one night however I found the experience to be very pleasant. The location is convenient to wonderful shopping and dining all within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small and comfortable

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Food good-was on the first floor and easy to access
Cons: Have the housekeeper make the bed and empty garbage daily
Location: Good
It was after the hurricane and they did well to make us comfortable but didn't clean the room or make bed in 7 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa Valley

A nice little hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: It's location. The room was comfortable, clean & quiet. The river view was quite nice. Staff was very friendly & helpful.
Cons: Bathroom is a bit small. More plugs for phone chargers, hot rollers, etc.
Location: Location is great. EJ's is a great breakfast/lunch restaurant very close. St Germain's had a killer dinner for $50 including a bottle of wine!
We were pleasantly surprised to find this nice, quiet & well located hotel. Plus the rate was an excellent value, and even the onsite restaurant had freshly prepared selections.