Ratings based on 1,254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

convenient location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
very convenient location nice and clean rooms available parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Good location-0.25 miles from old town 5th Avenue. Free parking; free internet; large flat screen TV. Continental breakfast included. Rooms facing the bay have great views. Rooms a little small; bathrooms spartan. Staff friendly but not knowledgeable about the area. Overall, a good deal for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice stay. good location The only negative point is that the room don't have any balcony
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In der Nähe zum Zentrum

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Gutes Hotel Zimmer in oberen Etagen nehmen Blick zum Lake /Zimmer buchen 5 min zu Fuss zum Zentrum 15 min bis zum herrlichen Strand entlang der top angelegten und gepflegten Anwesen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Great price.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpet and Pillows
Location: Excellent location close to Marina and 5th Avenue Shops.
We are picky so didn't give this hotel higher marks because they have lumpy pillows and while I see they are in the process of re-carpeting, this is long overdue. I don't like to feel like I can't walk around the hotel room carpet because it's so dirty. They'll get that fixed and with an investment in new pillows the place can earn 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Lovely Naples Getaway Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nicer rooms than you'd expect! Friendly staff. Restaurant food not so great but it's served in a very nice setting. Perfect location near beach and Downtown. Great for a romantic getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic Ocean

Great location. Comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nice area to walk around. Hot tub was good. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was neat and clean. Service was good.
Cons: Didn't have any issues. Had a very pleasant time. I don't like this question at all...nor the repeated requirement to write more about nothing.
Location: We like to walk and explore. Easy to do from here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Well located, and nice views

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: So much to see and do, by foot, and by car, so much shopping. Everything was so close by.
Hotel was nice, well located, never an issue to find parking. Only issue I had was that it was a little humid in the room. We really enjoyed the hotel, actually did not have much of a choice in booking, due to hurricane Matthew, however, next time I go back to visit Naples, I would definitely go back to it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tear me down

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hotel is outdated and not as clean as we would sxpect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The experience was very good.The bead was really bad because the mattress. However, the hotel was very clean and its employees were gave me a very good impression!