Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the jewel of Naples

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: smiling staff, large rooms, clean and new
Location: the location is perfect, close to everything and lots of great shops and ice cream close by and their van picks you when you are ready to come back
It was amazing robin made me feel at home, the rooms are suites with full kitchen and dining and beyond clean, the bed was amazing, loved the restaurant, will be back whenever i am in naples !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay. We’re so glad you had such an enjoyable stay with us and intend to return. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Brian Schomacker – General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely be back!

Posted May 12, 2016
Stayed 2 nights in a 2 bedroom... Loved location, breakfast and happy hour wonderful. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Totally recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us such a flattering review. We’re happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Brian Schomacker – General Manager
5 out of 5
by Johan

Great stay!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel for a family vacation!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to the action

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: Towels and service at pool. Front desk agent told us that the construction noise would not be heard, but it was a constant nuisance.
Location: Just a few blocks from 5th Ave South shopping and restaurants. Hotel provides shuttle to beach and other places near by.
Hotel is not right in the middle of any shopping, beach or restaurant row, but within walking distance. Rooms have kitchens, washing machines,etc which is very convenient. Nice pool, but they often ran out of towels and did not replace until asked. No reliable bar service at pool, although the bar is right there. I had a server come by once. Also the towels and robes could use an upgrade- many were thread bare. The hotel charges a $15/day resort fee which includes wifi, the pool and a free shuttle within a 3 mile radius of the hotel. You can also rent beach chairs and umbrella so $3/day. Surprised the resort fee didn't cover that, and better towels for the room, beach and pool. Also- be aware that there is ongoing construction across the street which creates a lot of noise, and is expected to go on for some time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Beautiful. Great Location!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I took my son and a friend fishing. Beautiful hotel and close to everything. We will return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay. We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay and that our location worked so well for you. Come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Brian Schomacker – General Manager
4 out of 5
by Meredith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Besutuful hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Staff was excellent & helpful very friendly room Clean pool & restaurant very nice & delic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadrlphia

Excellent service. Super staff. Very clean.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The hotel was awesome. Met our every expectation. Very clean. Staff was very. Accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Dan, Thank you for staying with us at Bellasera and providing us with your feedback. We’re so glad you had such an enjoyable stay, from the cleanliness of our accommodations to our friendly team. We hope you join us again soon for another relaxing getaway! Sincerely, Brian Schomacker – General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Everything you need to relax and enjoy!

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The hotel staff was the friendliest and most accommodating of any place we have stayed. The restaurant was excellent. Try it's flat bread pizzas and salads with fresh grilled seafood. Our Studio room with king size bed was spacious with overhead fan, air conditoning and sliding glass doors to balcony so we could pick the type of cooling suitable to our needs at any moment. The bathroom with jacuzzi tub was amazing. We intend to return.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels