Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensburg, PA

Amazing hotel, especially for large families

Posted May 20, 2017
This resort was wonderful. The staff was helpful and friendly. They have a courtesy shuttle that will take you anywhere within 3 miles and pick you up. Right in the heart of everything. Downtown is 3 blocks away. Several beaches within a short drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Not a beach Front Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Beautiful rooms, facilities and pools. The beach Is alright and a good walk from the hotel. The worst part is the $45 a night resort fee plus $28 parking fee so add $73 per night stay. Add a very average breakfast buffet for $30 with tip and your getting the picture. There are so many terrific things about this resort that the items mentioned above don't seem to fit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear JP, Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments with us. Based on the numbers and details you have shared with us, it seems as though you may be referring to a different Naples property. At Bellasera Resort, our daily resort fee is only $18 and includes a variety of amenities, including high speed wireless internet, 24/7 fitness center access, poolside towel service, guest shuttle service, guest bicycles, local & toll-free calls, and two parking spaces. In addition, we do not offer a breakfast buffet at our restaurant on property. Again, we thank you for reaching out and sharing your input with us. Sincerely, Brian Schomacker – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint, quiet, great location!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We loved our stay at the Bellasera. The staff couldn't be nicer. The hotel and rooms are lovely and the location is great. We look forward to our next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Pool, staff, grounds, location
Cons: BEDS
Location: Restaurants
The grounds were beautiful, the hotel staff very sweet at our very late check in. The only awful thing is the BEDS! The pullout was the normal awful comfort of a pullout. The king size bedroom bed was like sleeping on the floor with springs poking in your back. The only reason of my hesitation to stay at this facility again was how bad my back feels since sleeping there for 4 days. Otherwise pool was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay. While we’re glad you enjoyed our friendly team and convenient location, we’re sorry to hear our beds were not to your liking. Guest comfort and satisfaction remain our top priority and we will certainly use your feedback to focus on areas in which we may improve. Sincerely, Brian Schomacker – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Great hotel in a great location. The pool is conveniently located in the center of the buildings. We were able to sit comfortably by the pool even on days that were in the 60's.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort charges a sham

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and shuttle a plus. There should no charge for parking since there was plenty of parking and no need for valet parking. Hot tub was not clean. There should NOT be any resort charges. Bath toiletries were supposed to be Aveda products but they were not. Unit showing wear and tear. Pictures on website maybe were from when resort just opened years ago.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PUNTA GORDA, FL

IT WAS JUST OKAY

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: THE BAR STAFF NEEDS TRAINED ON CUSTOMER SERVICE
THE BAR STAFF WAS ANYTHING BUT HELPFUL, TRIED TO GET A DRINK THE FIRST NIGHT THERE SAT AT A HIGHTOP TABLE FOR 15 MINS AND NO ONE EVEN GREETED US. SO WE LEFT. TRIED TO GET COFFEE THE NEXT MORNING AND WHEN THE WAITRESS RELIZED THATS ALL WE WANTED SHE SAID SHE WOULD BE WITH US IN A MINUTE ONLY 3 OTHER TABLES OCCUPIED AND SHE LEFT US WAITING 20 MIN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to voice your concerns. As you can imagine, we’re extremely disappointed to hear about your experience at Zizi Naples Kitchen. I can assure you this is not at all reflective of a typical Zizi experience and sincerely apologize if our team was not representative of the superior level of customer service we take pride in. We appreciate your feedback and hope you give us the opportunity to improve upon your recent visit. Sincerely, Brian Schomacker – General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Locati
Loved having the kitchen and separate BR. Very convenient location. Pool area was nice. It was clean but had a slight musty odor. Bath was good sized. Maid service was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Dearmond

We will be back!!!

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
All the staff were beyond fabulous!!! They were so helpful with everything from arranging shuttles, suggesting restaurants, and taking us to old Naples. We really felt at home!! Also, the restaurant food was fantastic!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dearmond, Thank you for staying at Bellasera and providing us with your feedback. We’re so glad you had such an enjoyable stay and felt right at home, as that’s how we aim to make every guest feel! From our friendly team to our on property restaurant, it sounds like your stay was ideal. We appreciate your feedback and hope you join us again soon for another exciting getaway. Sincerely, Brian Schomacker – General Manager