Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attractive large room

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Attractive large room that was recently upgraded. Nice TV with in-room YFI. Nice breakfast in a cramped room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester Hills, MI

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The hotel was very modern and attractive. Great breakfast in morning including sausage and scrambled eggs. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant Surprise!!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
This hotel is tucked away conveniently off the exit ramp. It is a pleasant surprise when you find it and step inside to see how nice it actually is. Everything and more you could expect for a hotel in this price range. Definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

good value

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: personnel, location, comfort
Cons: visible cracks in several wall
Location: convenient to all needs
convenient location and good value for the price. lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
has been updated since our last stay and much improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel just off I 75

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: clean and great hot water for taking a shower
Location: convient to beach interstate gas stations and resturants
staff was very nice and accomadating breakfast was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eze

Très jolie hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Piscine, parking gratuit, petit déjeuner gratuit. Propreté et grandeur des chambres, literie...
Cons: Chambre situé à rdc à côté de l'ascenseur très bruyante, on entends le moteur de l'ascenseur , plus de chambre dispo pour changer
Hotel très propre, et en très bon état , très grande chambre. Passé une nuit donc pas eu le temps de visiter les environs. Très jolie endroit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Caroliona

Recently Refurnished Upgraded Motel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Completely refurnished, upgraded hotel offers best value in Bonita/North Naples area. Quick access to fast food restaurants, drugstores, etc. Clean, spare accommodations. Having an inconvenient plumbing problem on a weekend may have indicated rehab was focused on ambiance, not mechanicals. I will definitely stay here again. Friendly and priced reasonably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nürnberg

Geschmackvolles Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Zimmer
Cons: kein Platikgeschirr verwenden
Große saubere Zimmer, geschmackvoll eingerichtet haben und sehr wohl gefühlt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drexel Hill PA

The Best Best Western

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: See my review
Cons: Keep breakfast open until 10 Offer newspapers
Location: Right off of 75, near lots of restaurants, dog track, short drive to downtown Naples
I comparison shopped this hotel on Expedia and choose it for the value for my extended stay. I was not disappointed! It was close to everything I needed access to, convienently located right off of 75, and lived up to its description on the website! The hotel staff from front desk to housekeeping were extremely helpful and accommodating. If I had to nit pick (and these things certainly wouldn't keep me from staying here again) I would have liked the continental breakfast to have gone until 10 and I've been kind of used to complimentary newspapers from other hotels I've stayed at. (None even available unless you walked down the block to the convenience store. All in all, more than likely, I will stay here again on my next trip (and there will be more) to the area.