Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not feel safe!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We have been backpacking around Europe for about a month so far and we have felt safe everywhere we have gone..... except in Nepals! I am in my 20's and an adventurous person that takes risks but this is not a safe place. In front of the hotel there is a public square that is filled with what looks like homeless and vegrent people. When I say filled I mean close to 100 people all hours of the night and day just sitting around or laying on the ground yelling. The streets around the area are just as bad. I warn you to just stay away and read the other recent reviews that have been posted before you book.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sedona, AZ

Nice hotel in a terrible neighborhood.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Enzo the driver.
Cons: Neighborhood.
Location: Bad location. Nothing to do nearby.
Terrible, dirty neighborhood. I would never come back to Naples.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

you get what you pay for

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Staff and breakfast was good. But rooms feel like ants will be crawling between walls. Wake up with bites on hands and body. Swallowen eyelid from bites. Never experienced before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catania

tutto ok

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: la posizione
Cons: tutto ok
posizione centralissima accanto a stazione, metropolitana e fermate dei bus, personale accogliente e disponibilissimo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利が良いです。

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: 徒歩でぶらぶらできる便利さです。
Cons: 特になりません。
Location: 駅が近いです。
ホテルの近く徒歩圏内でいろいろとできるので便利です。お勧めします。また、移動にもよく駅も近いです。 次もまた、出張の際お邪魔します。
4 out of 5
by Petra from Drammen

Forventet mer av et Best Western hotell!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er ok til et kort opphold, men bare så vidt. Området er som beskrevet av flere litt ubehagelig men ikke så ille som det ser ut som. Hotellet ligger i bra gåavstand til både Metro, tog og gamlebyen. Frokost er faktisk ganske Ok, men betjeningen trenger å få fart på seg; de skravler mer enn de jobber. Betjeningen i skranken er av svært forskejllig kvalitet. Noen er kjempehyggelig (dame) og noen direkte uhøflig. Grei nok valuta for pengene, men Ikke en BW verdig!
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Las Vegas

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is awful. I don't understand how best Western can even associate themselves with it. Neighborhood is dangerous at best. The hotel itself still has manual keys for the doors and it's attached to a five pound metallic paperweight as if someone would steal it. Don't ever book this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Comfortabel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Het hotel zelf is heel goed en het personeel doet er alles aan om al je vragen te beantwoorden en je een fijn verblijf te geven. Ontbijt is prima en zodra je binnenkomt weet men na 1 keer al je wensen en je kijkt over de stad met een mooi dakterras. De ligging is heel gunstig t.o.v. De oude stad en vervoer. Het is alleen gevaarlijk om er te komen. Men heeft ons geprobeerd te beroven een angstige ervaring waardoor ons vervoer de taxi werd. Dat was heel jammer want het hotel is goed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very affordable and close to the train station.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Access to the hotel is through a very crowded, busy and non-so-clean street market and neighborhood.
The hotel staff ware nice and very helpful. Very good breakfast (free). Very close to the train station. Actual physical location is a bit unpleasant (noisy, crammed with street markets and people).