Ratings based on 1,577 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Hotel - Great Staff!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Lots of extras - Free breakfast, free shuttle and hotel staff that is very accommodating.
Location: We walked through beautiful residential neighborhoods with spectacular homes just behind the hotel.
This hotel is everything the reviews stated and more! We visited Naples during busy season, so finding a reasonably priced hotel with a lot of extras was wonderful! The hotel is in a very nice part of Naples and about a mile from the beach. The free shuttle provides free Tommy Bahama chairs and umbrellas as well. (you have to rent chairs and umbrellas at the beach) Although the hotel is older, it is very well maintained and very clean. The free breakfast was pretty good. The pools are super clean as well. Our room (2 queen bed suite) was on the first floor, just steps away from the lush greenery and pool. We would definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely grounds, nice location, excellent value

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, value, and beautiful grounds.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Hotel is on a major arterial in Naples, about a 15-20 minute walk from the beach. Easy drive to museum, botanical gardens, and beach.
The hotel is located on a busy arterial, but once you get on the grounds, you wouldn't know it. It's a lovely garden setting, with whimsical animal sculptures and benches, nice pools and hot tubs, and great value on the buffet breakfast included with the rooms. The room was not fancy or luxurious, but was spacious, comfortable, and very clean. They also had free DVD movies for loan during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel, relaxing mode, beach shuttle

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Very pleasant area, well landscaped into a true relaxing mode. Close to shopping and the beach area.
Cons: It would be nice if they could get their liquor license and keep the poolside Tiki hut open all day for food and drinks.
Location: Everything you need for a comfortable vacation is within the local area.
Better than expected, clean, quiet, and comfortable location. Close to beach and free shuttle service available. Breakfast bar is great out by the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Facility

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Bright
The property was attractive, the room was spacious and clean and they had a great shuttle service to Lowdermilk Park and Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: Hot and cold taps reversed. Sink crowded toilet.
Location: Nearby shopping, restaurants. 5-10 minute drive to 5th ave.
Fine daily continental breakfast; beach shuttle; lovely landscaped grounds; complimentary wifi; 2 pools and hot tubs; extensive DVD library; reasonably priced; highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Our room was perfect for two people. The kitchen had granite counters, dishwasher, stove, microwave, and large refrig. The bedroom had a king size bed, the living room was large with a great TV. The best part was the awesome breakfast, outside under grass huts. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. We will definitely go back to the Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Very clean.
Location: Very close to local shops and a mall.
The hotel staff was great to us while we checked in. The check-in was fast and simple. Our room was very clean and organized. There were extra sheets in the closet for us. The only thing that was odd in our room was the location of the safe. It was in the middle of the closet and sort of impossible to access,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The rooms were comfortable. The shuttle to and from the beach which includes chairs and an umbrella was a bonus! Marie at the front desk was very kind and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

Perfect

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Hotel met all expectations. Staff was terrific, from Front desk, management and breakfast staff (always a big smile along with good morning). Room was excellent. Sometimes I worry of musty rooms in outdoor entry hotels but this was perfect. It looked like new carpet and the hotel has been maintained very well. Even de-spidered the balcony (I noticed). The grounds were fabulous with amazing flora and fish and art. The beach shuttle with chairs and umbrellas was an amazing touch and appreciated. Keep up the good work. I would stay again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Relaxing hotel at a reasonable rate

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great location near the beach, a mall and the Naples Zoo. Beautiful landscapes and a friendly staff. My only gripe is that the two beds were double not queen size.