Ratings based on 1,563 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Facility

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Bright
The property was attractive, the room was spacious and clean and they had a great shuttle service to Lowdermilk Park and Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: Hot and cold taps reversed. Sink crowded toilet.
Location: Nearby shopping, restaurants. 5-10 minute drive to 5th ave.
Fine daily continental breakfast; beach shuttle; lovely landscaped grounds; complimentary wifi; 2 pools and hot tubs; extensive DVD library; reasonably priced; highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Our room was perfect for two people. The kitchen had granite counters, dishwasher, stove, microwave, and large refrig. The bedroom had a king size bed, the living room was large with a great TV. The best part was the awesome breakfast, outside under grass huts. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. We will definitely go back to the Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Very clean.
Location: Very close to local shops and a mall.
The hotel staff was great to us while we checked in. The check-in was fast and simple. Our room was very clean and organized. There were extra sheets in the closet for us. The only thing that was odd in our room was the location of the safe. It was in the middle of the closet and sort of impossible to access,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The rooms were comfortable. The shuttle to and from the beach which includes chairs and an umbrella was a bonus! Marie at the front desk was very kind and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

Perfect

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Hotel met all expectations. Staff was terrific, from Front desk, management and breakfast staff (always a big smile along with good morning). Room was excellent. Sometimes I worry of musty rooms in outdoor entry hotels but this was perfect. It looked like new carpet and the hotel has been maintained very well. Even de-spidered the balcony (I noticed). The grounds were fabulous with amazing flora and fish and art. The beach shuttle with chairs and umbrellas was an amazing touch and appreciated. Keep up the good work. I would stay again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Relaxing hotel at a reasonable rate

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great location near the beach, a mall and the Naples Zoo. Beautiful landscapes and a friendly staff. My only gripe is that the two beds were double not queen size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

A good convenient stay in Naples

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Quiet, friendly, clean and convenient to resturants and the beach, ( and shopping if you must)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Great find!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Amazing for the price. Great quality. All levels of service greatly exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The room & the grounds.
Location: The beach is very close and the hotel will shuttle you there and back!
Two things stood out about this Best Western: The grounds are a hidden paradise. Meandering paths through lovely landscape, pools, streams, little bridges and a swim-up tiki bar! Also, the room was laid out perfectly; each area functioned well and made my average-sized room feel spacious.