Ratings based on 1,452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel zur Durchreise

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Riesen große Zimmer, nettes Personal und super Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Würde immer wieder dort hin!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING EXCEPT THE BREAKFAST
Cons: BREAKFAST
EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME EXCEPT THE BREAKFAST. AND I WASN'T THE ONLY PEARSON THAT WASN'T PLEASED. A LOT OF PEOPLE WERE COMPLAINING .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Very convenient location! Very comfortable and staff very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

the Price is Right

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent..pool was good.........location location location..right off highway........................................easy access to beach.....and restaurants ..........................................................excellent breakfast lady...................................front desk peeps were very helpful and accommodating
Cons: needs more variety w/hot breakfast..day one fried egg n sausage..day two bisket w/gravy...day three same as day one..day 4 same as day 2...etc etc etc...everything else good umbrella's fall over frequently at pool....potential danger to pool users...should fix that...fix hot tub also
Location: location excellent..beach, pickleball, softball nearby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very comfortable bed

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Great breakfast room; would have liked more information re restaurants nearby other than chains
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean and enjoyed my stay. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Near 75
Fridge, micro, clean, breakfast, good price. That's all I have to say.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a relaxing stay!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
This hotel was very clean. we really enjoyed staying at this location. We headed here from the Hurricane.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I-75

Posted Sep 26, 2016
amazing! renovated and super nice staff. Rooms are super spacious and all of them have a balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Surprisingly nice hotel for cost

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Good value.
Cons: The carpet in the room was a little old.
Location: Conveniently located near the interstate and not far from Tamiami Trail.
We stayed here for one night so we could visit relatives before heading out of the area. I was just looking for something basic and not too expensive. This hotel was a pleasant discovery because it had extras for a very reasonable cost. The room was spacious and clean and included a refrigerator and coffee pot. There was a breakfast included-basic cereal and cold items along with a waffle station. The outdoor pool was clean and convenient. The room had an antiseptic odor but it wasn't unpleasant. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming.