Ratings based on 1,509 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila. pa

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Nice room. Good price. Good location. Just off of 75
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I had a great experience at this Hotel. My only complaint is that the pillows were too hard. Lol but everything else was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Letty, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at BW. We appreciate you coming here. We we'll fix that issue. Hopefully we can see you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Drs I needed

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Very nice and convenient to I 75 and Beaches. Breakfast included in stay. Pool and hot tub very nice to relax in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood, FL

Chosen for price

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Ok I often stay at BW because it is affordable and predictable. Front desk was not busy but service was slow and definitely not with a smile. Continental breakfast was understaffed, out of eggs and not a drop of coffee in three urns I tried.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel would stay there again

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nice hotel would stay there againThe only thing I didn't like was all the trash around the lake in the back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Bad breakfast

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Bad breakfast. Not good Not good Bad selections
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Have stayed here previously and enjoyed my stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Clean room, helpful staff....Would highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Best Western Naples Plaza
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Okay, not the best

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Our tub had patches in it ( which will send pictures of to the company) and the drain didn't work so when you took a shower the water filled the tub Our bed was king sizes with pillows that were smaller than twin size very uncomfortable to sleep we only stayed one night Breakfast was okay if you eat that type of food I don't
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Greg , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with Best Western Naples Plaza. I apologize about the pillows but they are the standard pillow that we are asked to use. We will look into getting bigger pillows. Thank you for bring the tub to my attention. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked in uk,not the hotel I thought I was staying

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Helpful reception staff
Location: Don't know
Muddled my booking,arrived a dat late,11p'm!went to the wrong hotel who told me They had no room as I was a no show!,did eventually offer to phone bear western plaza who did have a room. Got a taxi there.Staff were very helpful. When I realized the next day this was in fact the hotel I had booked. I stayed two nights had to pay again anthem spoke to Expedia who agreed to repay me £155. At the first best western Napples north I was told my reservation was cancelled as I didn't show on 14th feb .i had booked for 14th &15th on a secure prepaid booking.This seemed unreasonable as I had said I would be arriving very late?
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Christian, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, We agreed to refund the first night stay you didnt show up for and honor the rest of the reservation even though we were sold out. I apologize about any issues you encountered with the expedia booking.