Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Personale disponibile e professionale
Cons: La colazione dovrebbe essere piu varia e dovrebbe migliorare la qualitá dei prodotti.
Io e la mia famiglia abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel a Dicembre 2015, il personale é qualificato e molto disponibile, offre un ottimo servizio e si prende cura degli ospiti. La camera é stata super confortevole, spaziosa e pulita con la massima cura. Tornerei volentieri in questo hotel e lo consiglio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

OK on the inside ...mediocre location

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Location: No facilities/things to do nearby
I thought a kitchenette was part of the suites but it was not installed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Space for the kids

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel very quickly based on the room size and it's proximity to a function my husband had to attend. Without any experience in the area, I don't know how it stacks up to others, but our time there was just...weird. As for the basics, they were covered. The kids had their own room so we could stay up after they went to bed. The couch wasn't particularly comfortable and was in a strange spot, there was an entire area of the room with nothing in it. The restaurant is across the street at a sister hotel. The food there was excellent. The bar in the lobby is tiny. The on-sitebreakfast was OK (I recommend the regional pastries), but the Nespresso machine coffee was less than ideal. There didn't seem to be much of anything in the neighborhood. It was hard to get a feel when we pulled in; our car was the only one in the parking lot. This place did the job, but I didn't leave feeling particularly wowed. I would look for a place with a pool if visiting with the kids in the summer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Scomodo se non si è in auto

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Non ci sono mezzi per raggiungere il centro. È troppo fuori mano. Per il resto il servizio è buono
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karene from Texas

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel with a great staff, but too far away from Naples.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Business but not pleasure

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Kitchen/breakfast staff was great. Parking is in a secured area. The rooms are clean, though not what I would call comfortable or relaxing. Unfortunately, it is a remote location not convenient to local attractions. In summery, most suitable for business or an overnight layover in route to somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

very clean! friendly staff!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was a late night booking for us. Very clean, decent location... Business district. Staff was very friendly, room was small, bathroom large and very clean. Breakfast had a nice spread. Great restaurant about 3/4km down the road!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, Kent

Beautiful hotel, could have been so much better!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Very clean, generous sized bedroom with great bath.
Cons: Needs Sky TV, nothing to watchin English apart from news channel would have nice to be able to buy a film.
Location: Nothing good about location. On top of municipal dump. In what looks like a ghetto. Able to drive to location easily, public transport on doorstep,
Location all wrong, needed to use public transport, a disaster when you've not been in Italy before let alone Naples. Hotel staff assisted with bus numbers etc but not with practicalities of buying tickets, got caught by transport police for unable to produce ticket. Cannot buy tickets on bus, meant to purchase before you board, we didn't know that. Fined 24 euros each! Naples sea front is beautiful, can't say the same for experience in rest of town, very dirty, did not feel safe at all, would not travel here again, once you've seen the view, wouldn't bother with anything else,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not romantic

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel, Wrong area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel perdu au milieu des concessions automobiles

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: Le fort éloignement du centre de Naples et la boîte de nuit en face.
L'hôtel n'est pas accessible par métro. Il faut obligatoirement prendre le taxi, ce qui augmente sensiblement les frais du voyage...L'hôtel est perdu dans la banlieue de Naples entre les concessions automobiles et en face d'une boîte de nuit... L'hôtel est sans aucun charme. C'est un cube assez récent. En revanche, il est très propre et le personnel est plutôt serviable. Enfin, les chambres sont grandes et bien équipées.