Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Francesco from Modena

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Al check-in stranamente la nostra prenotazione era stata annullata. Dopo alcuni minuti ci hanno comunque assegnato la camera. Personale cordiale e gentile ma presente solo al mattino. Locali puliti ma un po' cari rispetto al costo richiesto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The principal staff member was the biggest jerk I've ever met at a hotel. He clearly doesn't like his job and makes a point about being rude to everyone. Always giving attitude. His brother was quite nice but I only saw him once. Good location and good price though. Breakfast is as others have said, croissant and jam, cereal, apples and coffee (no proteins). If you book with this hotel...good luck! Make sure to bring a face mask and boxing gloves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Great B & B

Posted May 14, 2016
Great B & B in central city near sight seeing and in a safe area near wonderful restaurants. The hotel was clean friendly and had a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

È andata....

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Poco controllo da parte del personale durante il giorno e spesso all ingresso e nei corridoi c era chiasso da svegliare e non lasciare riposare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as it Seems

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
This B&B is in a very lively and safe area of Naples. We enjoyed the night life and restaurants that are immediately around it. It is also close to the seaport which is nice for sight seeing and walking. Our room was dirty (walls & floors) and seemed not cared for. The staff seems to try hard, but their ability to communicate in English is decent at best. This place bills itself as a B&B but the breakfast is minimal and was simply croissants and cappuccinos. The B&B was also difficult to get to with minimal signage. You see the sign outside, but there is no indication that we had to go to another floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aug 2015

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
En B&B som håller samma kvalitet som många hotell, inget att anmärka på där.
4 out of 5
by iris from Zürich

Tolles B&B, super gelegen

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Das Cappella Vecchia hat uns sehr gut gefallen, der Service war aufmerksam, freundlich, unkompliziert. Super Lage, nahe Lungomare und Altstadt, daher relativ ruhig. Würden jederzeit wieder dort übernachten! Danke an Stefano, Francis, Alan etc.
5 out of 5
by Venke from Tromsø

Fin plass å sove i fin by

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Med tanke på prisen så er jeg godt fornøyd, helt grei standard. Veldig hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. God italiensk frokost og rent og stort rom. Super beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Well run B&B close to the Gulf!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location! The bed was great! A/C worked well. People were friendly.
Cons: Change to a more controllable shower head. Strengthen the wifi transmitter a tad. A chest of drawers separate from the wardrobe would be nice, too.
Location: Vodafone store within 5 minute walk. Exellent craft beer shop Alabardieri 25 Beer & Food. Walking distance to a bank. And very close to the Sea!
Everything was near perfect at Cappella Vecchia 11. The most critical feature for me was the proximity to both a Vodafone store (to ensure my connectivity) and the Alabardieri 25 Beer & Food (an awesome little craft beer place just down the street). The bed was the next best feature, followed by the very nice en suite bathroom and efficient air conditioner (though I only had to use that for one day of my stay). The only complaint I have about the bathroom is the overhead "rain" shower type shower head. But some people like that style, I suppose. The free wifi worked quite well from my room 90% of the time, but having a 3G and LTE phone helped. Stefano and the rest of the staff were excellent hosts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from תל אביב

מיקום מעולה, צוות לבבי ומסייע,

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
הוכחה נוספת ליעילות של מדריכי לונלי פלנט, שהמליצו על המקום וכל מה שכתבו נכון והמציאות אפילו יותר טובה.