Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Best B&B

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Room cleanliness and amenities
Cons: Satisfied with everything
Location: Location is in residential area, not much restaurant or sightseeing spot around but there are few pizza restaurants nearby.
Excellent experience all round, room is clean, nice sea view, location is excellent although not close to centre but transport is easy. It feels like your own home away from home. Would love to stay again. Plus side is owner/staff offer are extra attentive and really helpful throughout the stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great B &B

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Host was helpful. I just wish the washroom was attached to the riom to make it a suite.
5 out of 5
by Mihail from Germany

A MUST!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing location, balcony view, room, and engaged host. Thanks Frederica. Cheers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very kind

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
All staffs are very kind. They tried to do anything they can do. It's near station, so we can find some shops. The view from our room was perfect. We enjoyed scenery of Napoli with the sea.
5 out of 5
by Ian from London

Really excellent B&B

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
A really great B&B. Very friendly and helpful owner, lovely room with a view of the bay. Quiet nice neighborhood within easy reach of the historic center. Owner looked after us extremely well, arranged for transport to the airport, accommodated all preferences for breakfast, had great advice on where to go and what to do. Fantastic
4 out of 5
by ImperialRonin from Canada

Beautiful view of the Mediterranean Sea

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Quant and cozy little b'n'b, run by a friendly family who were helpful and accommodating. Hot water in the showers ran out on several occasions though. We had the best Pizza of our lives just 3 blocks away!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
Enjoyed this bed and breakfast. On the better side of Naples. The owner was nice and speaks English which is good for people who are not from Italy.
5 out of 5
by Val from London

Amazing Italian Hospitality

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
Federica was amazing from the moment I wrote asking her for infos about Naples to the moment we left. The rooms are cute and very clean, with beautiful view, amazing value for the price. WIll go back as soon as possible!!!!
4 out of 5
by Tracy Wilson

Bit of a walk from the station but a nice view

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels
The room was clean and tidy and Hostess very helpful. I would not recommend driving in Naples on a public holiday though,or trusting the GPS. I am sure lots of the roads we went on were one way and we were going the wrong way.....
5 out of 5
by Daniel Hwan

Casa Tonia B&B in Naples is highly recommended

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels
Casa Tonia B & B location is very near the old historical part of Naples. It is very convenient to take the bus to th Marina port to take the ferry to Capri. Our room had a terrace where you can have a nice view of Naples and the water. Best of all, Federica was most helpful in ;providing us useful information what to visit, how to take the local transport, She made sure we have enough bread and coffee for breakfast. We had full use of the kitchen an cooked some of our meals. There is a washer and dryer for your own laundry. I recommend Casa Tonia if you will visit Naples.