Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything within reach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Proximity to beach, supermarket and restaurants
Cons: Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Location: Tin City, Boating, shopping
Will definitely be returning , staff very efficient and accommodating, arrived early and was given suite before check in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location in south Naples

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Size, one king two doubles and a full pull out couch
Cons: The manager. Issues of above us noise was not handled well
Location: Few blocks from tin city, 3rd St south and 15th street. The gulf is about five blocks.
Facility upgrades going on during stay. Becoming a loud area with the local traffic. Good location to the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Beautiful property. Will be coming back.. And bringing friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location , Hotel is fine

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Spacious room , week maintained , great condition , good amenities
Cons: Have a housekeeping will be great!
Location: Great location , near to everything , great zone, quite!
Great location, near to the beach and downtown , great amenities , good experience, I would return it . Nice apartment .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Affordable Luxury and Priceless Memories, and it seems like we were successful based on your review. We hope to welcome you and your family back to the Charter Club Resort of Naples Bay in the future!
3 out of 5
by Orbelio from hialeah, florida

naples

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Muy Tranquilo
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios acerca de sus vacaciones en Charter Club Resort of Naples Bay. Esperamos darle la bienvenida a usted y a su familia al nuestro resort en el futuro!
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Lexington

Nice little getaway

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
A nice short trip to see family and relax in the sun. It was a nice place (suite) for the parents and the kids to have space.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're happy to read that you loved your accommodations. Stay Vacationed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabuleux

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Il s'agit d'appartements (grands et très bien équipés). Nous sommes arrivés après 18h donc après la fermeture de l'accueil (nous avions prévenu) et tout était prévu pour notre arrivée (enveloppe dans une boite au lettre. La piscine est agréable; le prêt gratuit des vélos est un plus. Très bon rapport qualité-prix (le meilleur de notre séjour). L'emplacement est proche du centre et de Pier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from troyes, france

tres beau séjour dans une belle residence

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Appartement très spacieux, bien équipe, dans une résidence calme au pied de la belle baie de Naples. Personnel extrêmement serviable et mise à disposition d'équipements de plage, barbecue, vélos... Tout cela inclus dans le prix de la location! Parfait!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel great location light brown water?

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Great except for water and tiki bar at pool was never open.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels