Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel near where we needed to be.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Simple, updated and location was right. The room was not cleaned well as there was hair in the sink (a sure tell). You have to walk thru narrow dining area to get to front desk. Swipe key on building outside doors did not work for leaving and entering making safety feature non existent! They need to step up their game at $200. A night its not a cheap stay. Customers deserve a bit better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Villages, FL

You might drive right past this one....

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Clean,roomy,quiet,comfy, new renovations, location.
Cons: It was already improved.
Location: Close to all shopping and restaurants, putt-putt golf, beach 10 minute drive.
Very average looking on the outside so you might pass it up. It was my 2nd or 3rd stay there and I was pleased the rooms and hallways were all re-done, new carpets and looked like everything new in the room. Great location near all kinds of shopping, although maybe a bit of a walk except for Dolly's restaurant next door. Bonita Beach 10 minutes away, limited parking so arrive by 9:30. Hotel breakfast had everything albeit a little crowded in serving area. Quiet, clean, comfy. I would stay there again always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice room everything new. The bed is to soft........ ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Satisfactory hotel. Pool area no towels found Front entrance difficult to enter due to construction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We were happy about the location, close to interstate and not far from the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but close to busy street

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Close to where we wanted to be.
Location: Close to our friends.
Undergoing construction so had to maneuver around barriers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently located

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Cons: If they were unable to repair the heat/ac unit the option to move to another room would have been appreciated.
Location: The hotel was convenient to Naples. Ft Myers and Sanibel Island.
We stayed in the area so we could easily travel to the nearby cities and it worked out well. The one problem was the heat/ac unit in the room was only partially functional and made it difficult to get the room temperature correct. They said they were working on it but needed a part and it wasn't repaired when we left after out 4 night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Easy access; close to beach and shopping

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Location: 10 minutes from beach. Various shopping opportunities within 15 minutes.
Generally a pleasant hotel at a reasonable price for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

nice hotel , convenient location .

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: clean , neat ,comfortable
Cons: see comments above
Location: Location convenient for our trip plans .
Good value for the money .. Currently going thru renovation of lobby entrance causing some noise & access issues . Would go again after reno is complete . Also quitter rooms are on pool side of the building away from passing traffic .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Would definitely be staying here again when visiting family in Bonita Spring.