Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
The facility was clean, close to businesses and restaurants and hotel staff ere friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bonita springs

Muy buena y recomendado

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Nada
Durante nuestra estancia el hotel se estaba renovando, pero apezar de la renovación es 100% recomendado. Agradable ambiente en zona de desayuno y con mucha variedad en comparación con otros hoteles (calidad y precio). Recepcionistas, gente de limpieza, mantencion e otros muy profesionales y agradables. Las habitaciones muy amplias, modernas con todas las comodidades necesarias, realmente muy bueno. Volveremos. Gracias por todo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VI St Croix

Clean

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close whit the express way
Very comfortable,clean, the dinner excellent,I recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WPB

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Excellent hotel. Loved the cleanliness and the staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was awesome!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Very clean and food was excellent. The rooms are very spacious and well kept. Beds are confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted May 31, 2015
Cons: Housekeeping
Auf unserer Rundreise hatten wir hier ein verhältnismäßig großes Zimmer erhalten. Leider zur Straße hin und somit etwas lauter. Als wir ins zimmer kamen war es nicht komplett aufgeräumt. Beim Housekeeping entschied hier die Tagesform. Mal war alles bestens und am nächsten Tag war es nur oberflächlich erledigt. Das Frühstück war gut und ausreichend für amerikanische Verhältnisse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

First the room is very inviting and relaxing

Posted May 28, 2015
Our check- in was fast, since it was paid online. Now, room I liked very much, it was as described and pictured in expedia. We are a family of four and booked for two queen beds. The beds...are so comfortable and pillows too, we all slept well. The hotel/room are clean and breakfast was good. Only thing was that there was only one waffle maker, which was an inconvenience. Had to wait in line for about 10-15 minutes just to make a waffles. Besides that, we had fun at the pool and enjoyed the night breeze in the balcony while drinking coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mayra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramon A. from Florida

Nice stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with all the necessary amenities for the price. Nice breakfast and the front desk people really nice.