Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We were happy about the location, close to interstate and not far from the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but close to busy street

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Close to where we wanted to be.
Location: Close to our friends.
Undergoing construction so had to maneuver around barriers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently located

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Cons: If they were unable to repair the heat/ac unit the option to move to another room would have been appreciated.
Location: The hotel was convenient to Naples. Ft Myers and Sanibel Island.
We stayed in the area so we could easily travel to the nearby cities and it worked out well. The one problem was the heat/ac unit in the room was only partially functional and made it difficult to get the room temperature correct. They said they were working on it but needed a part and it wasn't repaired when we left after out 4 night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Easy access; close to beach and shopping

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Location: 10 minutes from beach. Various shopping opportunities within 15 minutes.
Generally a pleasant hotel at a reasonable price for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

nice hotel , convenient location .

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: clean , neat ,comfortable
Cons: see comments above
Location: Location convenient for our trip plans .
Good value for the money .. Currently going thru renovation of lobby entrance causing some noise & access issues . Would go again after reno is complete . Also quitter rooms are on pool side of the building away from passing traffic .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Would definitely be staying here again when visiting family in Bonita Spring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario

Clean and Comfortable, Freezing Cold Pool

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, decent breakfast
Cons: Warm the pool to at least 70 degrees.
Location: Bonita Beech isn't too far off as well as a couple of neat mini putts!
The hotel is easy to access, clean and offers a decent breakfast but found the pool area a little displeasing. Our plan was to relax with the kids poolside for a couple of hours but couldn't because the pool was absolutely freezing. It was easily 10 degrees cooler then the ocean likely because there is afternoon sun on it in the afternoons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Just what we wanted

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness
Cons: Not that I can think of
Location: Naples, food, malls, beaches
We were looking for a nice quiet hotel with a pool and convient location. We found it here! Steve was "waiting" up for us when we arrived at 01:00. The staff is so friendly! The cleanliness was great! We were there for 8 days. The pool was AWSOME! The beach is only a short three minute drive. Located between I75 and Tamiami Trail got us to Naples, fort Myers , and the malls. We will be going back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk va

Great stay

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Great breakfast . Nice size pool . Very clean and quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kernersville, NC

Could be great - great deal for the $

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This hotel is being renovated. I think when it's done it will be awesome. For now though it is nice but not completed. Negatives: My room had a hole in the ceiling in the bathroom. The threshold plates were old and paint splattered. The dressers were old and unlined. The bed was very hard. Positives: Great location - convenient Friendly and professional staff Clean rooms Lots of pillows Great closet space for hanging things Nice fixtures in the bathrooms A large room so you didn't feel cramped. Overall we were very pleased with our stay and hope to stay again in the future.