Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buggenum

Leuk en mooi geprijsd hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Mooie ruime kamers, ruime parkeer gelegenheid. Ontbijt zeer uitgebreid, zeker naar Amerikaanse begrippen. Behulpzaam en erg vriendelijk personeel, zelfs na bijna een dubbele dienst (16u werken) nog steeds vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Eenvoudig te bereiken via de interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Very clean, very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. The staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by jorge from Pembroke Pines, FL

Great Hotel for the money

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed at this hotel for one night. The place was newly renovated and sparkling clean. Great Stay
5 out of 5
by Dieter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by M from Buenos Aires

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Habitaciones muy buenas y cómodas. El personal es lo mas antipático que vi. Como si no les permitieran sonreír. Parecen enojados
5 out of 5
by Irma from Tamarac

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here more than 10 times and I love it. This is my number one choice for hotels. You get a great price for a beautiful hotel room. I also use this hotel when I want to be alone and recover from a very stressful week.
5 out of 5
by Larry

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great, some remodeling in lobby and dinning area bot manged well.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Charles from Mions

Hôtel propre près des plages de Bonita Springs

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Petit road trip en famille avec enfant de 3 ans. Hôtel propre et chambre confortable et spacieuse. Deux grands lits doubles, petit frigo et micro-onde. Cafetière, of course, comme tous bons hôtels ou motels aux USA. Petit déjeuner varié et copieux. Accueil sympathique et personnels souriants. A quelques miles des plages de Bonita Sprints. Piscine extérieur ensoleillée et bien entretenue. Je le recommande fortement.
2 out of 5
by Sarah from Allendale

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of road noise, otherwise clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeer de moeite waard

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Een prachtig hotel met een fantastisch zwembad. In alles merk je dat deze Comfort Inn kwaliteit levert.