Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip to Bonita Springs area

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Hotel overall was good, breakfast ok, channel selection horrible, also under construction creating limited parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Appearance and facilities were excellent.
Cons: Should have a full length mirror in the rooms. Also lighting is poor for applying makeup. Ladies would like the mirror and better lighting.
In the past have stayed in two other different motels in Bonita Springs. I liked the Comfort Inn the best and would like to stay there on a return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Suited our purpose

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: Breakfast area
Location: Room on road side so a little noise. Close to everything
Very nice rooms and close to things. Pricey for location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, FL

Updated, clean, and comfortable

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Saw on line.
It appeared that the room and the other hotel areas had been recently renovated, and this was well done. The small balcony was a nice feature, as well as the second sink in the entry, microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker. Compared to the costs of other hotels in the area, and considering this was peak season, it was a good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The hotel was undergoing construction in season.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: too many to list.
Location: Convenient location
The coffee pot was broken and I asked repeatedly for it to be replaced but it was not. Light bulbs were out in the room, no drains in the sinks or tub. The hall ways were filled with construction materials. The pool was uninviting. I would not stay there again or recommend it to anyone else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Generally great experience Staff had difficulties programming keys New outdoor lighting is overdone! Too bright.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Convenient location good price Fair hot breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Staff issues

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The recently renovated rooms.
Cons: Not being lied to by staff.
Sadly the staff at this hotel do not have a clue. Booking issues, Lied to. Promised call backs that failed to materialize. The hotel has clearly had renovations recently to make the appearance better - now to change the staff and things may improve overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Great experience, very clean and nice staff. Complimentary breakfast to early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Nice newly renovated hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Very nice hotel with convenient location. Room was big and comfortable with all necessary facilities and breakfast included. We can recommend it.