Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee WI

Awesome

Posted Apr 30, 2017
My husband and I haven't been on a trip in fourteen years,and the time we had home away from home is an experience I will never forget... Raising four grandchildren for the last six years is kind of hard for us to get away..We were grateful my sister drove from IL to watch the babies for us to go enjoy ourselves....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Construction issues and updating needed:

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, some recent updates to rooms hallways.
Cons: Breakfast offerings.
Location: Convenient location.
The motel is in need of updating, eating area expanded. Construction needs to be finished, no work in progress during my stay - inconvenient to guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: i did up
Cons: i did up
Location: near the beach, overall the best price i found
good job big rooms excelent job it looks you got the best layout in the rooms but the size the eat place is too small, maybe was lotsof the people at that time , you need to improve the location of the garbege containers to put the plates and cups after we eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nj

Good stay, except a leech found on bed

Posted Apr 5, 2017
It was nice overall, except a leech found on bed when going to sleep. Changed room on day2 from first floor to third floor then it was all good. A bit more variety could be added to the breakfast items which is same everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice place

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Horrible breakfast but clean hotel Great pool Safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Close to everything especially the beach. Great breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel near where we needed to be.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Simple, updated and location was right. The room was not cleaned well as there was hair in the sink (a sure tell). You have to walk thru narrow dining area to get to front desk. Swipe key on building outside doors did not work for leaving and entering making safety feature non existent! They need to step up their game at $200. A night its not a cheap stay. Customers deserve a bit better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Villages, FL

You might drive right past this one....

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Clean,roomy,quiet,comfy, new renovations, location.
Cons: It was already improved.
Location: Close to all shopping and restaurants, putt-putt golf, beach 10 minute drive.
Very average looking on the outside so you might pass it up. It was my 2nd or 3rd stay there and I was pleased the rooms and hallways were all re-done, new carpets and looked like everything new in the room. Great location near all kinds of shopping, although maybe a bit of a walk except for Dolly's restaurant next door. Bonita Beach 10 minutes away, limited parking so arrive by 9:30. Hotel breakfast had everything albeit a little crowded in serving area. Quiet, clean, comfy. I would stay there again always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice room everything new. The bed is to soft........ ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Satisfactory hotel. Pool area no towels found Front entrance difficult to enter due to construction