Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo B&B a due passi dal centro

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: la posizione e l'edificio
Cons: La colazione
Location: La struttura è comoda perché si trova a due passi dalla fermata della metro del Museo Archeologico
Siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti da questo B&B per la sua posizione molto pratica e per la gentilezza del personale. Si trova in uno dei tipici palazzi ottocenteschi che si trovano nel centro di Napoli, con un fascino un po' retrò, che però lo caratterizza.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkcaldy

Comfortable and Friendly B&B

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Liked the room and comfortable bed.
Cons: Breakfast could have been improved by providing freshly prepared coffee
Location: Great restaurant - Lombardi's close by. Museum of Archeology close by. Easy access to metro.
Very close to Metro station with good connections to main railway station and stops in main shopping area. The area is a bit rundown but there is an excellent restaurant on the opposite side of the piazza and the main shopping area is within walking distance. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom had all that we needed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was Ok but the coffee was dreadful (heated up in a microwave?)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George from Oakland, CA

very convenient location

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful front desk. English spoken.
1 out of 5
by C N from London

Very poor

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not as shown on the photo. Had to pay to use the lift. Very disappointed,can not recommend to another person.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from monza

Napoli stupenda

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno breve per lavoro, sono stato solo poche ore, ma ho visto una Napoli stupenda nel suo Duomo e nelle sue strade del centro.
5 out of 5
by Maria F from Argentina

Excelente y barato

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nos quedamos 4 noches y la verdad el trato fue impecable. Fueron muy amables. La zona no es la mejor pero está cerca de todo para manejarse caminando. Sin duda lo recomendaría.
4 out of 5
by Darrell from Washington, DC

Nice find in Naples

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great find, glad we stayed here. The hotel is certainly suitable and its location at Piazza Cavour is good. Staff person Salvatore loves Naples and will help you appreciate the city. He recommended we eat at Capasso ("across the main street, down to the left a bit") which was our best meal on the trip - and also a real bargain. We'd stay here again. To know beforehand: The hotel is located exactly where stated, but because it's inside a building it's east to miss. The building faces the piazza. Look for the building portal and intercom at the address.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rm

Ottima posizione, personale squisito

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Ottimo soggiorno, posizione comoda, vicino a due metro, e a siti di interesse. La piazza antistante di notte non è il massimo, ma si può soprassedere... Il personale è gentilissimo, cordiale e simpatico, la camera comoda e abbastanza silenziosa. Peccato per lo scarico della doccia otturato e qualche piccolo dettaglio migliorabile, ma se dovessi tornare a Napoli prenoterei ancora qui.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonne situation géographique

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bonne situation géographique