Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, happening neighourhood .

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great staff, nice room (be careful on the stairs to the loft bedroom), sweet pool. A 5 minute walk to the absolutely not to be missed Archeological Museum and the same to two metro stops. The neibourhood is full of 30 something year olds in the evening eating, drinking but not rowdy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biarritz

hotel de charme dans le centre historique

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: Le petit déjeuner est un peu insuffisant à la fois en terme de choix que de qualité.
Location: Quartier historique de Naples, palais, église .... L'hotel se situe près de la place Bellini, parfaite pour boire un verre et diner dans le quartier
Charmant hotel de bonne dimension au fond de cour d'un palais et donc au calme, ce qui est appréciable dans une ville comme Naples. Chambre confortable et spacieuse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Neapolitan oasis

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Naples is crazy and wild. This hotel is ideally situated in the centre of the whirlwind and offers politness, peace and tranquility. The best places to eat in Naples are literally on the doorstep too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect if you must stay on Naples

Posted Aug 20, 2016
If I had to go back to Naples ..... Would not choose to as dirty , dingy and did not feel safe .. I would definitely stay here . Great room and breakfast pool perfect for cooling off . Location great for walking to restaurants etc one problem with noise overnight outside of hotel but when I was u happy the next day they offered to move my room straight away . highly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idéalement situé, cerise sur le gateau la piscine

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: situation et piscine
Cons: salle de bain à rénover
Location: quartier historique, restau, musée archéologique
personnel très accueillant, ptit déj copieux, chambre très confortable( mezzanine). Idéalement situé
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Oasis of tranquillity

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This is a charming and idiosyncratic hotel which strongly appealed to my family and me, as did the presence of the small, but cool and deep kidney-shaped pool: a wonderful thing for the children after a long hot day's sightseeing. The hotel was fantastically quiet in spite of being located right in the centre of a buzzing social hub - not sure how they do it but there was certainly none of the usual night time noise associated with staying in busy cities. The fact that there are two sets of entry gates to get through in order to access the place ensures a feeling of security and safety; I was happy to let my 9 year old go to the pool without having to watch her every second. The only reason that I haven't awarded five stars throughout is that there was a problem with the hot water one morning which took a while to resolve and threw our plans out as a consequence, as we had to wait to shower. Otherwise, a lovely relaxing place to stay in a frenetic city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sector bullisioso

Posted Aug 13, 2016
La ubicación del hotel no es agradable hay mucha vida nocturna y bulla. El sector de la ciudad no es el mejor y el acceso al hotel es malo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rennes

superbe hôtel de charme, idéalement situé.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: tout
Location: plein centre historique avec en même temps les rues commerçantes toutes proches.
Hôtel parfaitement situé au coeur de Naples, idéal pour la visite des différents quartiers de la ville. Enormément de charme, c'est en fait une superbe villa nichée au coeur d'un jardin petit mais luxuriant avec une piscine idéale pour se détendre lorsqu'on a bien marché et exploré cette ville magnifique. Les chambres sont vastes et confortables, le personnel charmant, le petit déjeuner top... Bref, un hôtel comme on rêve...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Perfect location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We received a very friendly welcome and were able to enter our room early. The family room was huge and very comfortable. The location is perfect - right in the middle of the old town. Breakfast on the outside terrace was just delicious and the best of our whole holiday. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Lovely hotel in the historic core of Naples, close to feeding and watering holes, and yet peaceful, being set back from the hustle and bustle of the street.