Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
No worries about the stay, could concentrate on city, restaurants and beac, areas that really matter in family vacation trips
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great hotel, everyone and everything were as to be expected, I would and probably will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Ok

Posted May 3, 2016
One day the entire hotel had no hot water. Our sliding door to the balcony didn't lock The door into our room had a broken security latch We didn't complain about the locks. We did however complain about the no hot water. They didn't serve the complimentary breakfast which was different as most do. There was a great breakfast place within walking distance. This hotel is a good location. Just needs a little work & updating. Staff was very helpful & friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little run down but ok

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Staff were wonderful and extremely helpful. Rooms were adequate, but a little "worn" in appearance (carpets, mattresses) for the price we paid (approx $300/ night). Great to have the "bistro" downstairs for evenings and more than just a "continental" breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Really comfortable beds. Loved the pillow choice.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Beds are comfy, decor good, breakfast above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
The front desk staff was very helpful. The Bistro staff was fabulous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very bad rooms,smel bad the rooms,furniture old

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Very bad experience I not recommend this hotel. They have to remodeling because The hotels in Naples are very clean and the rooms are confortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Hotel is in a good are, close to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise,Fl

Nice hotel 5 minute drive to the beach.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in Naples. Quiet clean hotel fairly close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel 1-3 nites business stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Staff & Cleanliness
Cons: Around the pool area could be more organized
Location: downtown is near by - cafe's, restaurants, shops, etc., just a mile away...
Great staff, amenities, cleanliness and location. The price was great ($99/nite), room was spacious, and clean. Shower water pressure was good :) all in all, great hotel